Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Destination Fear Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Waverly Hills Sanatorium
2Missouri State Penitentiary
3Fort Knox
4Ohio State Reformatory
5Greene County Almshouse
6Odd Fellows Home
7Edinburgh Manor
8Villisca Axe Murder House and Malvern Manor
9Twin Bridges Orphanage
10Old Nazareth Hospital
11Phelps Dodge Hospital
12Nevada State Prison
13Old Adrian Hospital
14Indiana State Sanatorium
15Loftus Hall
16Spike Island