Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


Desus & Mero (2019) Season 2018 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

2

Wednesday. January 3, 2018

3

Thursday, January 4, 2018

4

Monday, January 8, 2018

5

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

6

Wednesday. January 10, 2018

7

Thursday, January 11, 2018

8

Monday, January 15, 2018

9

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

10

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

11

Thursday, January 18, 2018

12

Monday, January 22, 2018

13

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

14

Wednesday, January, 24, 2018

15

Thursday, January, 25, 2018

16

Monday, January 29, 2018

17

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

18

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

19

Thursday, February 1, 2018

20

Monday, February 5, 2018

21

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

22

Wednesday, February, 7, 2018

23

Thursday, February, 8, 2018

24

Monday, February, 12, 2018

25

Tuesday, February, 13, 2018

26

Wednesday, February, 14, 2018

27

Thursday, February, 15, 2018

28

Monday, February, 19, 2018

29

Tuesday, February, 20, 2018

30

Wednesday, February, 21, 2018

31

Thursday, February, 22, 2018

32

Monday, February 26, 2018

33

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

34

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

35

Thursday, March 1, 2018

36

Monday, March 12, 2018

37

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

38

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

39

Thursday, March, 15, 2018

40

Monday, March 19, 2018

41

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

42

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

43

Thursday, March, 22, 2018

44

Monday, March 26, 2018

45

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

46

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

47

Thursday, March 29, 2018

48

Monday, April 2, 2018

49

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

50

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

51

Thursday, April 5, 2018

52

Monday, April 9, 2018

53

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

54

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

55

Thursday, April 12, 2018

56

Monday, April 16, 2018

57

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

58

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

59

Thursday, April 19, 2018

60

Monday, April 23, 2018

61

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

62

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

63

Thursday, April 26, 2018

64

Monday, April 30, 2018

65

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

66

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

67

Thursday, May 3, 2018

68

Monday, May 7, 2018

69

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

70

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

71

Thursday, May 10, 2018

72

Monday, May 14, 2018

73

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

74

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

75

Thursday, May 17, 2018

76

Monday, May 21, 2018

77

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

78

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

79

Thursday, May 24, 2018

80

Monday, June 4, 2018

81

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

82

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

83

Thursday, June 7, 2018

84

Monday, June 11, 2018

85

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

86

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

87

Thursday, June 14, 2018

88

Monday, June 18, 2018

89

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

90

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

91

Thursday, June 21, 2018

92

Monday, June 25, 2018

93

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

94

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

95

Thursday, June 28, 2018