Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Detective Conan Season 1 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Roller Coaster Murder Case
2Company President's Daughter Kidnapping Case
3An Idol's Locked Room Murder Case
4The Coded Map of the City Case
5The Shinkansen's Bomb Case
6Valentine Murder Case
7Once-a-Month Present Threat Case
8Art Museum Owner Murder Case
9Tenkaichi Night Festival Murder Case
10Pro Soccer Player Blackmail Case
11Moonlight Sonata Murder Case
12Ayumi-chan Kidnapping Case
13The Strange Person Hunt Murder Case
14The Mysterious Shooting Message Case
15Missing Corpse Murder Case
16The Antique Collector Murder Case
17Hijacked Department Store Case
18A June Bride Murder Case
19An Elevator Murder Case
20A Haunted Mansion Murder Case
21On Location, TV Drama Murder Case
22Luxury Liner Serial Murder Case (Part 1)
23Luxury Liner Serial Murder Case (Part 2)
24The Mysterious Woman with Amnesia Case
25The False Kidnapping and Hostage Case
26Pet Dog John Murder Case
27Kogoro's Class Reunion Murder Case (Part 1)
28Kogoro's Class Reunion Murder Case (Part 2)
SpecialAoyama Short Stories 1 - Wait For Me
SpecialAoyama Short Stories 2 - The Wandering Red Butterfly
SpecialAoyama Short Stories 3 - Santa Claus in Summer
SpecialAoyama Short Stories 4 - Detective George's Special Case
SpecialAoyama Short Stories 5 - The Ten Planets in the Night Sky
SpecialAoyama Short Stories 6 - Play It Again
SpecialAoyama Short Stories 7 - The Mysterious Murder Plan (The Making of Conan)