Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Detective Conan Season 12 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Tarnished Masked Hero (Part One)
2The Tarnished Masked Hero (Part Two)
3Cigar Case of Good Fortune (Part One)
4Cigar Case of Good Fortune (Part Two)
5Art of Ninja Alibi Craft
6The Vanished Kidnapper's Getaway Car (Part One)
7The Vanished Kidnapper's Getaway Car (Part Two)
8Hattori Heiji's Desperate Situation! (Part One)
9Hattori Heiji's Desperate Situation! (Part Two)
10Red Horse Inside the Flame: Incident Chapter
11Red Horse Inside the Flame: Investigation Chapter
12Red Horse Inside the Flame: Solution Chapter
13Mystery of the Birthday Wine
14Friendship Torn Apart (Part One)
15Friendship Torn Apart (Part Two)
16Suspicious Curry (Part One)
17Suspicious Curry (Part Two)
18Alike Princesses (Part One)
19Alike Princesses (Part Two)
20Secret of the Touto Film Developer Place (Part One)
21Secret of the Touto Film Developer Place (Part Two)
22Hidden Circumstances of the Falling Incident
23Four Porsches (Part One)
24Four Porsches (Part Two)
25Hidden Bathroom Secret (Part One)
26Hidden Bathroom Secret (Part Two)
27Bride of Huis Ten Bosch
28The Convenience Store Trap (Part One)
29The Convenience Store Trap (Part Two)
30Head-to-Head Match With Black Organization, Two Mysteries Night of the Full Moon
31Find the Buttocks' Mark! (Part One)
32Find the Buttocks' Mark! (Part Two)
33Love, A Ghost and A Wordly Inheritance (Part One)
34Love, A Ghost and A Wordly Inheritance (Part Two)
35The Forgetten Cellphone (Part One)
36The Forgetten Cellphone, (Part Two)
37The Fishing Tournament Tragedy (Part One)
38The Fishing Tournament Tragedy (Part Two)
SpecialMovie 07: Crossroad in the Ancient Capital
SpecialOVA 04: Conan and Kid and Crystal Mother