Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Detective Conan Season 16 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Snowman that Cannot Be Smashed (Part 1)
2Snowman that Cannot Be Smashed (Part 2)
3The Mysterious Case Near the Pond
4Kaito Kid and the 4 Masterpieces (Part 1)
5Kaito Kid and the 4 Masterpieces (Part 2)
6The Out of Control Rental Car
7Shinichi Kudo's Childhood Adventure (Part 1)
8Shinichi Kudo's Childhood Adventure (Part 2)
9Love of Lawyer Eri Kisaki
10Bad Luck Grand Prix
11Genta's Certain Kill Shot (Part 1)
12Genta's Certain Kill Shot (Part 2)
13Real 30 Minutes
14Three Days With Hattori Heiji
15Yellow Alibi
16Mountain Witch's Cutlery (Part 1)
17Mountain Witch's Cutlery (Part 2)
18The Missing Policeman
19Whereabouts of the Dark Photograph (Part 1)
20Whereabouts of the Dark Photograph (Part 2)
21Manekineko from the Right to the Left
22Metropolitan Police Detective Love Story 8 Left Hand's Ring Finger
23Devil of the TV Station
24Courtroom Confrontation III A Lawyer as Eyewitness
25Hattori Heiji vs. Kudo Shinichi! The Grand Deduction Battle!
SpecialOVA 07: A Challenge from Agasa
SpecialOVA Magic File 1: Detective Conan Magic File
SpecialMovie 11: Jolly Roger in the Deep Azure
SpecialLive Action Special 2 - Kudo Shinichi Returns! Showdown with the Black Organization