Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Detective Conan Season 24 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Conan And Heiji, Code Of Love (Part 1)
2Conan And Heiji, Code Of Love (Part 2)
3Teimuzu River Kite Flying Case (Part 1)
4Teimuzu River Kite Flying Case (Part 2)
5The Missing Lover in the Snowstorm
6Ai Haibara Imprisonment Case
7The Troublesome Emergency Patient
8The Tense Tea Party (Part 1)
9The Tense Tea Party (Part 2)
10Shinichi Kudo Aquarium Case (Part 1)
11Shinichi Kudo Aquarium Case (Part 2)
12The Missing Scream of Munch
13The Manipulated Great Detective (Part 1)
14The Manipulated Great Detective (Part 2)
15Detective Boys vs Detective Elderlies
16The Missing Angel in a Mirage
17A Scarlet Prologue
18A Scarlet Pursuit
19A Scarlet Intersection
20A Scarlet Return
21A Scarlet Truth
22Welcome to Orihime Club
23Taiko Meijin's Match of Love (Part 1)
24Taiko Meijin's Match of Love (Part 2)
25The Mystery Sinking in the Midsummer Pool (Part 1)
26The Mystery Sinking in the Midsummer Pool (Part 2)
27A Weather Forecast from the Queen
28Beika Pong, Huge Bleeding Service
29Detective Takagi Escaping with Handcuffs
30Three First Discoverers (Part 1)
31Three First Discoverers (Part 2)
32Bodyguard Kogoro Mouri
33The Secret of Missing Young Lady
34Inseparable Couple's Strategy
35Fantasy Young Lady's Confused Deduction
36The Moving Target
37Detective Boys' Deduction Battle for the Locked Room
38Chase 100 Million Yen
39Tottori Sand Dunes Mystery Tour (Kurayoshi Part)
40Tottori Sand Dunes Mystery Tour (Tottori Part)
41Beware the Dangers of Fire
SpecialThe Disappearance of Edogawa Conan
SpecialHappy New Year Mori Kogoro
SpecialMovie 19: Sunflowers of Inferno