Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Detective Conan Season 27 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Scarlet School Trip (Bright Red Arc)
2The Scarlet School Trip (Red Love Arc)
3The Woman Standing in the Window (Part One)
4The Woman Standing in the Window (Part Two)
5The Northern Kyushu Mystery Tour (Kokura Arc)
6The Northern Kyushu Mystery Tour (Moji Arc)
7The Thoroughbred Kidnapping Case (Part One)
8The Thoroughbred Kidnapping Case (Part Two)
9The Fortune Teller and the Three Customers
10Intrigue at the Food Court
11The Killer Fist of Talos (Part One)
12The Killer Fist of Talos (Part Two)
13The Dangerous Fossil Finding Trip
14The Missing Girlfriend
15Find Maria-chan! (Part One)
16Find Maria-chan! (Part Two)
17The Tokyo Barls Collection
18The Cost of Likes (Part One)
19The Cost of Likes (Part Two)
20The Cursed Tears of Borgia (Part One)
21The Cursed Tears of Borgia (Part Two)
22The Man Crushed by a Dinosaur
23The Radio Questions and Concerns Show (Challenge Arc)
24The Radio Questions and Concerns Show (Solution Arc)
25The Whistling Bookstore 2
26The Unsolved Cocktail Case (Part One)
27The Unsolved Cocktail Case (Part Two)
28The Unsolved Cocktail Case (Part Three)
29The Secret of the Insect Man
30The Mystery-Solving Water Taxi (Part One)
31The Mystery-Solving Water Taxi (Part Two)
32The Poodle and the Shotgun (Part One)
33The Poodle and the Shotgun (Part Two)
34Miss Lonely and the Detective Boys
35The Glamping Mystery
36Mouri Kogoro’s Grand Lecture (Part One)
37Mouri Kogoro’s Grand Lecture (Part Two)
38Mouri Kogoro’s Grand Lecture (Part Three)
SpecialMovie 23: The Fist of Blue Sapphire