Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Detective Conan Season 29 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Kyogoku Makoto the Understudy (Part One)
2Kyogoku Makoto the Understudy (Part Two)
3Kyogoku Makoto the Understudy (Part Three)
4The Skilled Hawk Hides His Crimes
5Intrigue at Smile Village
6The Frying Pan of Hatred
7Troublesome Kindness
8The Moonlight Sonata Murder (Part One)
9The Moonlight Sonata Murder (Part Two)
10The Beika City Shopping Center Garbage Bin Mystery
11The 36-Cell Perfect Game (Part One)
12The 36-Cell Perfect Game (Part Two)
13The 36-Cell Perfect Game (Part Three)
14Who Poisoned the Victim?
15Out For Revenge (Part One)
16Out For Revenge (Part Two)
17The Lost Article That Smells Like a Case
18The Idol Whose Smile Disappeared
19Picking Wild Plants and Clovers (Part One)
20Picking Wild Plants and Clovers (Part Two)
21The Man Who Loved Too Much
22The Novelist Known as the Demon King
24The Monorail Sniper Case (Part One)
25The Monorail Sniper Case (Part Two)
26The Antique Tray Can't Be Hidden (Part One)
27The Antique Tray Can't Be Hidden (Part Two)
28The Antique Tray Can't Be Hidden (Part Three)
29Rondo in Bad Company
30The Cursed Museum
31The Whistling Bookstore 3
32Ooka Momiji's Challenge (Part One)
33Ooka Momiji's Challenge (Part Two)
34The Unspeakable Witness
35Beyond the Curtain
36Ballad of the Woman Who Loved Cake
37Police Academy Arc Wild Police Story CASE. Matsuda Jinpei
38The Blank Year (Part One)
39The Blank Year (Part Two)
40Mori Ran, the Model
SpecialThe Scarlet Alibi
SpecialMovie 24: The Scarlet Bullet