Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Detective Conan Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Mysterious Mole Alien Case (1)
2The Mysterious Mole Alien Case (2)
3The Great Detective Club Pursuit Case
4The Murder Case of the Cooking Classroom (1)
5The Murder Case of the Cooking Classroom (2)
6The Case of the Seven Mysteries of Teitan Elementary School
7The Murder Case of the White Sands
8The Scuba Diving Murder Case (1)
9The Scuba Diving Murder Case (2)
10The Missing Mystery Writer Case (1)
11The Missing Mystery Writer Case (2)
12The Naniwa Serial Murder Case
13Masked Yaiba Murder Case
14A Honey Cocktail Murder Case
15A Locked Bathroom Case (1)
16A Locked Bathroom Case (2)
17The Weather Girl Kidnapping Case
18A Mysterious Sniper Murder Case (1)
19A Mysterious Sniper Murder Case (2)
20The Traveling Drama Murder Case (1)
21The Traveling Drama Murder Case (2)
22The Black Corps One Billion Yen Robbery Case
23A University Professor and the Girl Who Came From the Black Organization
24The Stadium Indiscriminate Threatening Case (1)
25The Stadium Indiscriminate Threatening Case (2)
26Magic Lover's Murder Case (The Murder)
27Magic Lover's Murder Case (The Suspicion)
28Magic Lover's Murder Case (The Resolution)
SpecialMovie 03: The Last Wizard of the Century