Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Dickinson Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Before I got my eye put out
2Fame is a fickle food
3The only Ghost I ever saw
4The Daisy follows soft the Sun
5Forbidden Fruit a flavor has
6Split the lark
7Forever - is composed of Nows
8I'm Nobody! Who are you?
9I Like a Look of Agony
10You cannot put a Fire out