Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Die Hart Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Recruit
2Man on Fire
3Wonder Woman
4Sex, Lies and Videotape
5The Truman Show
6The Godfather
7The Great Escape
8Bad Boys
9Live Free or Die Hard
10True Lies