Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Dig Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Catch You Later
3Meet The Rosenbergs
4Prayer of David
5Emma Wilson's Father
6The Well of Souls
7Trust No One
8Sisters of Dinah
10Armageddon Protocol
SpecialThe Making of DIG
SpecialSneak Peek