Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Dinner at Tiffani's Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Game Night Munchies
2Girls Night In
3Big Ol' Texas Feast
4Bubbly Brunch
5Wedding Night Favorites
6Pizza Party
7Come In For Comfort Food
8All in the Family
9Going Old School
10That Girl Grills
SpecialDinner at Tiffani's