Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Dirty Jobs Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Snake Researcher
2Penguin Keeper
3Bell Maker
4Mosquito Control Officer
5Bug Breeder
6Poo Pot Maker
7Mule Logger
8Well Digger
9Cave Digger
10Salt Miner
11Wine Maker
12Steam Ship Cleaner
13Billboard Installer
14Snake Wrangler
15Leather Tanner
16Bridge Painter
17Vomit Island Workers
18Alligator Egg Collector
19Wild Goose Chase
20Special Effects Artist
21Reef Ball Maker
22Exotic Animal Keeper
SpecialReally Dirty Animals