Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Dirty Jobs Season 9 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Lost in Aboriginal Land
2Deadly Snake Wrangler
3Journey to Croc Country
4Outback Treasure Hunter
SpecialBrown Before Green (1)
SpecialDirty Holidays
SpecialDirty Conversations (1)
SpecialDirty Infrastructure
SpecialDirty DNA