Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Dirty John Season 1 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Approachable Dreams
2Red Flags and Parades
3Remember It Was Me
5Lord High Executioner
6One Shoe
8This Young Woman Fought Like Hell
SpecialDirty John, The Dirty Truth