Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Disenchantment Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Princess, an Elf, and a Demon Walk Into a Bar
2For Whom the Pig Oinks
3The Princess of Darkness
4Castle Party Massacre
5Faster, Princess! Kill! Kill!
6Swamp and Circumstance
7Love's Tender Rampage
8The Limits of Immortality
9To Thine Own Elf Be True
10Dreamland Falls
11The Disenchantress
12Stairway to Hell
13The Very Thing
14The Lonely Heart Is a Hunter
15Our Bodies, Our Elves
16The Dreamland Job
17Love's Slimy Embrace
18In Her Own Write
19The Electric Princess
20Tiabeanie Falls