Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Disenchantment Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Heads or Tails
2Fish Out of Water
3Electric Ladyland
4I Hear Your Noggin, But You Can't Come In
5Who Shot Elfo?
6The Stience of Homemade Lightning
7Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
8The Battle of Falling Water
9Darkness Falls
10Goodbye Bean