Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Doc Martin Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Better the Devil
2Uneasy Lies the Head
3Perish Together as Fools
4Driving Mr. McLynn
5The Departed
6Midwife Crisis
7Do Not Disturb
8The Wrong Goodbye