Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Dominion Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Heirs of Salvation
2Mouth of the Damned
3The Narrow Gate
4A Bitter Truth
5Son of the Fallen
6Reap the Whirlwind
7Lay Thee Before Kings
8The Longest Mile Home
9The Seed of Evil
10House of Sacrifice
11Bewilderment of Heart
12Day of Wrath
13Sine Deo Nihil