Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Don't Say No Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1We're a couple. Now what?
2Are You Having Bedroom Issues?
3Trembling Heart
4Take Good Care of Your Man
5The Lousy Plan of Sister-in-law and Boyfriend's Brother
6Lose the Mind, Lose the Game
7The Top of the Food Chain
8Broken Memories
9An Important Person Who Still Remains in His Heart
10Yes Means Yes
11Just Want to Be by Your Side
12When Our Hearts Are Close
SpecialLeoFiat Special
SpecialSpecial Episode: "When My Heart Says I Love You"