Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Double Shot at Love Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Vegas Ex-Scape
2Don't Be Bitter, Be Better
3Mom, I Messed Up
4Honey, I'm Home
5Here's The Tea
6We Got A Situation
7DJ Pauly D Day
8Strip and Tell
9P.S. I Love Pauly
10Oh My God, What Did Pauly Say to Her?
11The L-Word
12Not That Kind of Love
13Angelina is Here!
14Professional Pot Stirrer
15Sealing the Deal
16What Happens in Vegas, Stays in Vegas?
17Reunion - Part 1
18Reunion - Part 2