Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Dr. Katz, Professional Therapist Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Sissy Boy
2Pullman Square
3Wisdom Teeth
4Past Lives
5Ben's Partay
6Walk for Hunger
7Used Car
8Ball and Chain
9Snow Day
11Big TV
12Vow of Silence
13You're Belinda
14Radio Katz
15Expert Witness
16Bakery Ben
17Uncle Nothing