Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Race
4The Incident
5Saving Souls
6Where the Heart Is (1)
7Where the Heart Is (2)
8Giving Thanks
9Best Friends
10Sully's Choice
11A Christmas Tale - Dr. Mike's Dream
12Crossing the Line
13The Offering
14The Circus
15Another Woman
16The Orphan Train
17Buffalo Soldiers
18Luck of the Draw
19Life and Death
20The First Circle
21Just One Lullaby
22The Abduction (1)
23The Abduction (2)
24The Campaign
25The Man in the Moon
26Return Engagement (1)
27Return Engagement (2)