Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Train
2Fathers and Sons
3The Cattle Drive (1)
4The Cattle Drive (2)
5The Library
6Halloween II
7A Washington Affair (1)
8A Washington Affair (2)
9Money Trouble
11Ladies' Night (1)
12Ladies' Night (2)
13A First Christmas
14The Indian Agent
15The End of the World
16Pike's Peace
17Cooper vs. Quinn (1)
18Cooper vs. Quinn (2)
19What is Love?
20Things My Father Never Gave Me
21Baby Outlaws
22Bone of Contention
23Permanence of Change
24Washita (1)
25Washita (2)
26Sully's Recovery
27Ready or Not
28For Better or Worse (1)
29For Better or Worse (2)