Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A New Life
2Traveling All-Stars
3Mothers and Daughters
4Brother's Keeper
5Halloween III
6Dorothy's Book
7Promises, Promises
8The Expedition (1)
9The Expedition (2)
10One Touch of Nature
11Hell on Wheels
12Fifi's First Christmas
13Change of Heart
14Tin Star
15If You Love Someone
16The Ice Man Cometh
17Dead or Alive (1)
18Dead or Alive (2)
19Deal with the Devil
20Eye for an Eye
21Hearts and Minds
23Woman of the Year
24Last Chance
25Fear Itself
26One Nation
27When a Child is Born (1)
28When a Child is Born (2)