Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Runaway Train
2Having It All
4All That Glitters
5Los Americanos
6Last Dance
7Right or Wrong
8Remember Me
10The Tempest
11Separate But Equal
12A Place to Die
13Season of Miracles
14The Dam
15Farewell Appearance
16The Most Fatal Disease
17Colleen's Paper
18A House Divided (1)
19A House Divided (2)
21The Body Electric
22Before The Dawn
23Starting Over
24His Father's Son
25Moment of Truth (1)
26Moment of Truth (2)