Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman Season 6 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Reason to Believe
2All That Matters
3A Matter of Conscience
4The Comfort of Friends
5Wave Goodbye
6A Place Called Home
7Lead Me Not
8A Time to Heal (1)
9A Time to Heal (2)
10Civil Wars
11Safe Passage
12The Homecoming
13Point Blank
14Seeds of Doubt
15Seven Kinds of Lonely
16Life in the Balance
17Happily Ever After
20To Have and to Hold
21The Fight
22A New Beginning