Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Dr. Stone Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Stone World
2King of the Stone World
3Weapons of Science
4Fire the Smoke Signal
5Stone World the Beginning
6Two Nations of the Stone World
7Where Two Million Years Have Gone
8Stone Road
9Let There Be the Light of Science
10A Flimsy Alliance
11Clear World
12Buddies Back to Back
13Masked Warrior
14Master of Flame
15The Culmination of Two Million Years
16A Tale for the Ages
17A Hundred Nights and a Thousand Skies
18Stone Wars
19To Modernity
20The Age of Energy
21Spartan Crafts Club
22The Treasure
23Wave of Science
24Voices Over Infinite Distance