Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Dragon Age: Absolution Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Woman Unseen
2The Will of the Maker
3The Serpent's Coils
4Those Who Falsely Dream
5An Altar of Fire
6The Price of Salvation