Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Drake and Josh Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Bet
3Movie Job
5Pool Shark
6Smart Girl
7Little Diva
8Blues Brothers
9Driver's License
10Number One Fan
11Mean Teacher
12The Gary Grill
13Drew & Jerry
14Honor Council