Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Drake and Josh Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Drake and Josh Inn
2Peruvian Puff Pepper
3We're Married
4Mindy's Back
5The Affair
6Playing the Field
7Helen's Surgery
8Paging Dr. Drake
9The Foam Finger
10Girl Power
11Sheep Thrills
12Megan's New Teacher
13Little Sibling
14Theater Thug
15The Demonator
16Alien Invasion
17Dr. Phyllis Show