Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Drake and Josh Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Josh Runs Into Oprah
2Vicious Tiberius
3Mindy Loves Josh
4The Wedding
5Who's Got Game
6The Great Doheny
7I Love Sushi
8The Storm
9My Dinner With Bobo
11Josh is Done
12Eric Punches Drake
13Megan's Revenge
14Steered Straight
15Megan's First Kiss
16The Battle of Panthatar
18Dance Contest