Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Duncanville Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Red Head Redemption
3Undacuva Mutha
4Witch Day
6Sister, Wife
7Jack's Pipe Dream
8Judge Annie
9Free Range Children
10Wolf Mother
11Classless President