Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Duncanville Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Gamer vs. Gamer
2Clothes and Dagger
3(Work) Marriage Story
4Plumbdog Millionaire
5Annie v. Fun
6Throw Momma From The Brain
7Dead Stan Walking
8She Snoops, She Scores!
9Born to Run (A Small Business)
11The Young and the Bexless
12Witch Day 3
13The Dudliest Catch
14The Pursuit of Daddyness
15The Sharent Trap
16Ditch Mitch or Die Tryin'