Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Dynasty Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Twenty-Three Skidoo
2Ship of Vipers
3The Butler Did It
4Snowflakes in Hell
5Queen of Cups
6That Witch
7A Temporary Infestation
8A Real Instinct for the Jugular
9Crazy Lady
10A Champagne Mood
11The Sight of You
12Filthy Games
13Even Worms Can Procreate
14Parisian Legend Has It…
15Motherly Overprotectiveness
16Miserably Ungrateful Men
17How Two-Faced Can You Get?
18Life Is a Masquerade Party
19This Illness of Mine
20New Lady in Town
21Thicker Than Money
22Deception, Jealousy, and Lies