Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Edens Zero Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Into the Sky Where Cherry Blossoms Flutter
2A Girl and Her Blue Cat
4A Man Named Weisz
5Clash!! The Sibir Family
6The Skull Fairy
7Warship of the Demon King
8Windy Howls on the Highway
9Planet Guilst
10The Great Naked Escape
11Sister Ivry
12New Friends
13The Super Virtual Planet
14The Girl on the Hill
15Great Kaiju Shiki
17The Temple of Knowledge
18Words Will Give You Strength
19From the Planet of Eternity
22My Mother, the Machine
23Until the Day it Turns to Strength
24Taking Up the Torch
25Someone to Love