Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Eighty Six Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
3I Don't Want to Die
4Real Name
5I'm With You
6Through to the End
7Will You Remember Me?
8Let's Go
10Thank You
11Here We Go
13It's Too Late
14Glad to Be Here
15Welcome Back
16Even So
17I Won't Forget
18The Truth Is
19Stay This Way Forever
20Together Unto Death
21All That's Left
23Handler One
SpecialThe Poppies Bloom Red on the Battlefield
SpecialSpecial Visual Commentary Episode
SpecialIf There's Something Worth Dying For
SpecialAt Least as a Human