Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Elsbeth Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2A Classic New York Character
3Reality Shock
4Love Knocked Off
5Ball Girl
6An Ear for an Ear
7Something Blue
8Artificial Genius
9Sweet Justice
10A Fitting Finale