Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


Emmerdale Season 10 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Episode 629 (Tue 6th Jan 1981)

2

Episode 630 (Thu 8th Jan 1981)

3

Episode 631 (Tue 13th Jan 1981)

4

Episode 632 (Thu 15th Jan 1981)

5

Episode 633 (Tue 20th Jan 1981)

6

Episode 634 (Thu 22nd Jan 1981)

7

Episode 635 (Tue 27th Jan 1981)

8

Episode 636 (Thu 29th Jan 1981)

9

Episode 637 (Tue 3rd Feb 1981)

10

Episode 638 (Thu 5th Feb 1981)

11

Episode 639 (Tue 10th Feb 1981)

12

Episode 640 (Thu 12th Feb 1981)

13

Episode 641 (Tue 17th Feb 1981)

14

Episode 642 (Thu 19th Feb 1981)

15

Episode 643 (Tue 24th Feb 1981)

16

Episode 644 (Thu 26th Feb 1981)

17

Episode 645 (Tue 3rd March 1981)

18

Episode 646 (Thu 5th March 1981)

19

Episode 647 (Tue 10th March 1981)

20

Episode 648 (Thu 12th March 1981)

21

Episode 649 (Tue 17th March 1981)

22

Episode 650 (Thu 19th March 1981)

23

Episode 651 (Tue 24th March 1981)

24

Episode 652 (Thu 26th March 1981)

25

Episode 653 (Tue 31st March 1981)

26

Episode 654 (Thu 2nd April 1981)

27

Episode 655 (Tue 7th April 1981)

28

Episode 656 (Thu 9th April 1981)

29

Episode 657 (Tue 14th April 1981)

30

Episode 658 (Thu 16th April 1981)

31

Episode 659 (Tue 21st April 1981)

32

Episode 660 (Thu 23rd April 1981)

33

Episode 661 (Tue 28th April 1981)

34

Episode 662 (Thu 30th April 1981)

35

Episode 663 (Tue 5th May 1981)

36

Episode 664 (Thu 7th May 1981)

37

Episode 665 (Tue 12th May 1981)

38

Episode 666 (Thu 14th May 1981)

39

Episode 667 (Tue 19th May 1981)

40

Episode 668 (Thu 21st May 1981)

41

Episode 669 (Tue 26th May 1981)

42

Episode 670 (Thu 28th May 1981)

43

Episode 671 (Tue 2nd June 1981)

44

Episode 672 (Thu 4th June 1981)

45

Episode 673 (Tue 9th June 1981)

46

Episode 674 (Thu 11th June 1981)

47

Episode 675 (Tue 16th June 1981)

48

Episode 676 (Thu 18th June 1981)

49

Episode 677 (Tue 23rd June 1981)

50

Episode 678 (Thu 25th June 1981)

51

Episode 679 (Tue 8th Sept 1981)

52

Episode 680 (Thu 10th Sept 1981)

53

Episode 681 (Tue 15th Sept 1981)

54

Episode 682 (Thu 17th Sept 1981)

55

Episode 683 (Tue 22nd Sept 1981)

56

Episode 684 (Thu 24th Sept 1981)

57

Episode 685 (Tue 29th Sept 1981)

58

Episode 686 (Thu 1st Oct 1981)

59

Episode 687 (Tue 6th Oct 1981)

60

Episode 688 (Thu 8th Oct 1981)

61

Episode 689 (Tue 13th Oct 1981)

62

Episode 690 (Thu 15th Oct 1981)

63

Episode 691 (Tue 20th Oct 1981)

64

Episode 692 (Thu 22nd Oct 1981)

65

Episode 693 (Tue 27th Oct 1981)

66

Episode 694 (Thu 29th Oct 1981)

67

Episode 695 (Tue 3rd Nov 1981)

68

Episode 696 (Thu 5th Nov 1981)