Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


Emmerdale Season 14 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Episode 919 (Tue 8th Jan 1985)

2

Episode 920 (Thu 10th Jan 1985)

3

Episode 921 (Tue 15th Jan 1985)

4

Episode 922 (Thu 17th Jan 1985)

5

Episode 923 (Tue 22nd Jan 1985)

6

Episode 924 (Thu 24th Jan 1985)

7

Episode 925 (Tue 29th Jan 1985)

8

Episode 926 (Thu 31st Jan 1985)

9

Episode 927 (Tue 5th Feb 1985)

10

Episode 928 (Thu 7th Feb 1985)

11

Episode 929 (Tue 12th Feb 1985)

12

Episode 930 (Thu 14th Feb 1985)

13

Episode 931 (Tue 19th Feb 1985)

14

Episode 932 (Thu 21st Feb 1985)

15

Episode 933 (Tue 26th Feb 1985)

16

Episode 934 (Thu 28th Feb 1985)

17

Episode 935 (Tue 5th March 1985)

18

Episode 936 (Thu 7th March 1985)

19

Episode 937 (Tue 12th March 1985)

20

Episode 938 (Thu 14th March 1985)

21

Episode 939 (Tue 19th March 1985)

22

Episode 940 (Thu 21st March 1985)

23

Episode 941 (Tue 26th March 1985)

24

Episode 942 (Thu 28th March 1985)

25

Episode 943 (Tue 2nd April 1985)

26

Episode 944 (Thu 4th April 1985)

27

Episode 945 (Tue 9th April 1985)

28

Episode 946 (Thu 11th April 1985)

29

Episode 947 (Tue 16th April 1985)

30

Episode 948 (Thu 18th April 1985)

31

Episode 949 (Tue 23rd April 1985)

32

Episode 950 (Thu 25th April 1985

33

Episode 951 (Tue 30th April 1985)

34

Episode 952 (Thu 2nd May 1985)

35

Episode 953 (Tue 7th May 1985)

36

Episode 954 (Thu 9th May 1985)

37

Episode 955 (Tue 14th May 1985)

38

Episode 956 (Thu 16th May 1985)

39

Episode 957 (Tue 21st May 1985)

40

Episode 958 (Thu 23rd May 1985)

41

Episode 959 (Tue 28th May 1985)

42

Episode 960 (Thu 30th May 1985)

43

Episode 961 (Tue 4th June 1985)

44

Episode 962 (Thu 6th June 1985)

45

Episode 963 (Tue 11th June 1985)

46

Episode 964 (Thu 13th June 1985)

47

Episode 965 (Tue 18th June 1985)

48

Episode 966 (Thu 20th June 1985)

49

Episode 967 (Tue 25th June 1985)

50

Episode 968 (Thu 27th June 1985)

51

Episode 969 (Tue 2nd July 1985)

52

Episode 970 (Thu 4th July 1985)

53

Episode 971 (Tue 9th July 1985)

54

Episode 972 (Thu 11th July 1985)

55

Episode 973 (Tue 16th July 1985)

56

Episode 974 (Thu 18th July 1985)

57

Episode 975 (Tue 23rd July 1985)

58

Episode 976 (Thu 25th July 1985)

59

Episode 977 (Tue 30th July 1985)

60

Episode 978 (Thu 1st Aug 1985)

61

Episode 979 (Tue 6th Aug 1985)

62

Episode 980 (Tue 3rd Sept 1985)

63

Episode 981 (Thu 5th Sept 1985)

64

Episode 982 (Tue 10th Sept 1985)

65

Episode 983 (Thu 12th Sept 1985)

66

Episode 984 (Tue 17th Sept 1985)

67

Episode 985 (Thu 19th Sept 1985)

68

Episode 986 (Tue 24th Sept 1985)

69

Episode 987 (Thu 26th Sept 1985)

70

Episode 988 (Tue 1st Oct 1985)

71

Episode 989 (Thu 3rd Oct 1985)

72

Episode 990 (Tue 8th Oct 1985)

73

Episode 991 (Thu 10th Oct 1985)

74

Episode 992 (Tue 15th Oct 1985)

75

Episode 993 (Thu 17th Oct 1985)

76

Episode 994 (Tue 22nd Oct 1985)

77

Episode 995 (Thu 24th Oct 1985)

78

Episode 996 (Tue 29th Oct 1985)

79

Episode 997 (Thu 31st Oct 1985)

80

Episode 998 (Tue 5th Nov 1985)

81

Episode 999 (Thu 7th Nov 1985)

82

Episode 1000 (Tue 12th Nov 1985)

83

Episode 1001 (Thu 14th Nov 1985)

84

Episode 1002 (Tue 19th Nov 1985)

85

Episode 1003 (Thu 21st Nov 1985)

86

Episode 1004 (Tue 26th Nov 1985)

87

Episode 1005 (Thu 28th Nov 1985)

88

Episode 1006 (Tue 3rd Dec 1985)

89

Episode 1007 (Thu 5th Dec 1985)

90

Episode 1008 (Tue 10th Dec 1985)

91

Episode 1009 (Thu 12th Dec 1985)

92

Episode 1010 (Tue 17th Dec 1985)

93

Episode 1011 (Thu 19th Dec 1985)