Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


Emmerdale Season 16 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Episode 1112 (Tue 6th Jan 1987)

2

Episode 1113 (Thu 8th Jan 1987)

3

Episode 1114 (Tue 13th Jan 1987)

4

Episode 1115 (Thu 15th Jan 1987)

5

Episode 1116 (Tue 20th Jan 1987)

6

Episode 1117 (Thu 22nd Jan 1987)

7

Episode 1118 Tue 27th Jan 1987)

8

Episode 1119 (Thu 29th Jan 1987)

9

Episode 1120 (Tue 3rd Feb 1987)

10

Episode 1121 (Thu 5th Feb 1987)

11

Episode 1122 (Tue 10th Feb 1987)

12

Episode 1123 (Thu 12th Feb 1987)

13

Episode 1124 (Tue 17th Feb 1987)

14

Episode 1125 (Thu 19th Feb 1987)

15

Episode 1126 (Tue 24th Feb 1987)

16

Episode 1127 (Thu 26th Feb 1987)

17

Episode 1128 (Tue 3rd March 1987)

18

Episode 1129 (Thu 5th March 1987)

19

Episode 1130 (Tue 10th March 1987)

20

Episode 1131 (Thu 12th March 1987)

21

Episode 1132 (Tue 17th March 1987)

22

Episode 1133 (Thu 19th March 1987)

23

Episode 1134 (Tue 24th March 1987)

24

Episode 1135 (Thu 26th March 1987)

25

Episode 1136 (Tue 31st March 1987)

26

Episode 1137 (Thu 2nd April 1987)

27

Episode 1138 (Tue 7th April 1987)

28

Episode 1139 (Thu 9th April 1987)

29

Episode 1140 (Tue 14th April 1987)

30

Episode 1141 (Thu 16th April 1987)

31

Episode 1142 (Tue 21st April 1987)

32

Episode 1143 (Thu 23rd April 1987)

33

Episode 1144 (Tue 28th April 1987)

34

Episode 1145 (Thu 30th April 1987)

35

Episode 1146 (Tue 5th May 1987)

36

Episode 1147 (Thu 7th May 1987)

37

Episode 1148 (Tue 12th May 1987)

38

Episode 1149 (Thu 14th May 1987)

39

Episode 1150 (Tue 19th May 1987)

40

Episode 1151 (Thu 21st May 1987)

41

Episode 1152 (Tue 26th May 1987)

42

Episode 1153 (Thu 28th May 1987)

43

Episode 1154 (Tue 2nd June 1987)

44

Episode 1155 (Thu 4th June 1987)

45

Episode 1156 (Tue 9th June 1987)

46

Episode 1157 (Thu 11th June 1987)

47

Episode 1158 (Tue 16th June 1987)

48

Episode 1159 (Thu 18th June 1987)

49

Episode 1160 (Tue 23rd June 1987)

50

Episode 1161 (Thu 25th June 1987)

51

Episode 1162 (Tue 30th June 1987)

52

Episode 1163 (Thu 2nd July 1987)

53

Episode 1164 (Tue 7th July 1987)

54

Episode 1165 (Thu 9th July 1987)

55

Episode 1166 (Tue 14th July 1987)

56

Episode 1167 (Thu 16th July 1987)

57

Episode 1168 (Tue 21st July 1987)

58

Episode 1169 (Thu 23rd July 1987)

59

Episode 1170 (Tue 28th July 1987)

60

Episode 1171 (Thu 30th July 1987)

61

Episode 1172 (Tue 4th Aug 1987)

62

Episode 1173 (Thu 6th Aug 1987)

63

Episode 1174 (Tue 11th Aug 1987)

64

Episode 1175 (Thu 13th Aug 1987)

65

Episode 1176 (Tue 18th Aug 1987)

66

Episode 1177 (Thu 20th Aug 1987)

67

Episode 1178 (Tue 25th Aug 1987)

68

Episode 1179 (Thu 27th Aug 1987)

69

Episode 1180 (Tue 1st Sept 1987)

70

Episode 1181 (Thu 3rd Sept 1987)

71

Episode 1182 (Tue 8th Sept 1987)

72

Episode 1183 (Thu 10th Sept 1987)

73

Episode 1184 (Tue 15th Sept 1987)

74

Episode 1185 (Thu 17th Sept 1987)

75

Episode 1186 (Tue 22nd Sept 1987)

76

Episode 1187 (Thu 24th Sept 1987)

77

Episode 1188 (Tue 29th Sept 1987)

78

Episode 1189 (Thu 1st Oct 1987)

79

Episode 1190 (Tue 6th Oct 1987)

80

Episode 1191 (Thu 8th Oct 1987)

81

Episode 1192 (Tue 13th Oct 1987)

82

Episode 1193 (Thu 15th Oct 1987)

83

Episode 1194 (Tue 20th Oct 1987)

84

Episode 1195 (Thu 22nd Oct 1987)

85

Episode 1196 (Tue 27th Oct 1987)

86

Episode 1197 (Thu 29th Oct 1987)

87

Episode 1198 (Tue 3rd Nov 1987)

88

Episode 1199 (Thu 5th Nov 1987)

89

Episode 1200 (Tue 10th Nov 1987)

90

Episode 1201 (Thu 12th Nov 1987)

91

Episode 1202 (Tue 17th Nov 1987)

92

Episode 1203 (Thu 19th Nov 1987)

93

Episode 1204 (Tue 24th Nov 1987)

94

Episode 1205 (Thu 26th Nov 1987)

95

Episode 1206 (Tue 1st Dec 1987)

96

Episode 1207 (Thu 3rd Dec 1987)

97

Episode 1208 (Tue 8th Dec 1987)

98

Episode 1209 (Thu 10th Dec 1987)

99

Episode 1210 (Tue 15th Dec 1987)

100

Episode 1211 (Thu 17th Dec 1987)