Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


Emmerdale Season 17 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Episode 1212 (Wed 6th Jan 1988)

2

Episode 1213 (Thu 7th Jan 1988)

3

Episode 1214 (Wed 13th Jan 1988)

4

Episode 1215 (Thu 14th Jan 1988)

5

Episode 1215a (Wed 20th Jan 1988)

6

Episode 1216 (Thu 21st Jan 1988)

7

Episode 1217 (Wed 27th Jan 1988)

8

Episode 1218 (Thu 28th Jan 1988)

9

Episode 1219 (Wed 3rd Feb 1988)

10

Episode 1220 (Thu 4th Feb 1988)

11

Episode 1221 (Wed 10th Feb 1988)

12

Episode 1222 (Thu 11th Feb 1988)

13

Episode 1223 (Wed 17th Feb 1988)

14

Episode 1224 (Thu 18th Feb 1988)

15

Episode 1225 (Wed 24th Feb 1988)

16

Episode 1226 (Thu 25th Feb 1988)

17

Episode 1227 (Wed 2nd March 1988)

18

Episode 1228 (Thu 3rd March 1988)

19

Episode 1229 (Wed 9th March 1988)

20

Episode 1230 (Thu 10th March 1988)

21

Episode 1231 (Wed 16th March 1988)

22

Episode 1232 (Thu 17th March 1988)

23

Episode 1233 (Wed 23rd March 1988)

24

Episode 1234 (Thu 24th March 1988)

25

Episode 1235 (Wed 30th March 1988)

26

Episode 1236 (Thu 31st March 1988)

27

Episode 1237 (Wed 6th April 1988)

28

Episode 1238 (Thu 7th April 1988)

29

Episode 1239 (Wed 13th April 1988)

30

Episode 1240 (Thu 14th April 1988)

31

Episode 1241 (Wed 20th April 1988)

32

Episode 1242 (Thu 21st April 1988)

33

Episode 1243 (Wed 27th April 1988)

34

Episode 1244 (Thu 28th April 1988)

35

Episode 1245 (Wed 4th May 1988)

36

Episode 1246 (Thu 5th May 1988)

37

Episode 1247 (Wed 11th May 1988)

38

Episode 1248 (Thu 12th May 1988)

39

Episode 1249 (Wed 18th May 1988)

40

Episode 1250 (Thu 19th May 1988)

41

Episode 1251 (Wed 25th May 1988)

42

Episode 1252 (Thu 26th May 1988)

43

Episode 1253 (Wed 1st June 1988)

44

Episode 1254 (Thu 2nd June 1988)

45

Episode 1255 (Wed 8th June 1988)

46

Episode 1256 (Thu 9th June 1988)

47

Episode 1257 (Thu 16th June 1988)

48

Episode 1258 (Thu 23rd June 1988)

49

Episode 1259 (Wed 29th June 1988)

50

Episode 1260 (Thu 30th June 1988)

51

Episode 1261 (Wed 6th July 1988)

52

Episode 1262 (Thu 7th July 1988)

53

Episode 1263 (Wed 13th July 1988)

54

Episode 1264 (Thu 14th July 1988)

55

Episode 1265 (Wed 20th July 1988)

56

Episode 1266 (Thu 21st July 1988)

57

Episode 1267 (Wed 27th July 1988)

58

Episode 1268 (Thu 28th July 1988)

59

Episode 1269 (Wed 3rd Aug 1988)

60

Episode 1270 (Thu 4th Aug 1988)

61

Episode 1271 (Wed 10th Aug 1988)

62

Episode 1272 (Thu 11th Aug 1988)

63

Episode 1273 (Wed 17th Aug 1988)

64

Episode 1274 (Thu 18th Aug 1988)

65

Episode 1275 (Wed 24th Aug 1988)

66

Episode 1276 (Thu 25th Aug 1988)

67

Episode 1277 (Wed 31st Aug 1988)

68

Episode 1278 (Thu 1st Sept 1988)

69

Episode 1279 (Wed 7th Sept 1988)

70

Episode 1280 (Thu 8th Sept 1988)

71

Episode 1281 (Wed 14th Sept 1988)

72

Episode 1282 (Thu 15th Sept 1988)

73

Episode 1283 (Wed 21st Sept 1988)

74

Episode 1284 (Thu 22nd Sept 1988)

75

Episode 1285 (Wed 28th Sept 1988)

76

Episode 1286 (Thu 29th Sept 1988)

77

Episode 1287 (Wed 5th Oct 1988)

78

Episode 1288 (Thu 6th Oct 1988)

79

Episode 1289 (Wed 12th Oct 1988)

80

Episode 1290 (Thu 13th Oct 1988)

81

Episode 1291 (Wed 19th Oct 1988)

82

Episode 1292 (Thu 20th Oct 1988)

83

Episode 1293 (Wed 26th Oct 1988)

84

Episode 1294 (Thu 27th Oct 1988)

85

Episode 1295 (Wed 2nd Nov 1988)

86

Episode 1296 (Thu 3rd Nov 1988)

87

Episode 1297 (Wed 9th Nov 1988)

88

Episode 1298 (Thu 10th Nov 1988)

89

Episode 1299 (Wed 16th Nov 1988)

90

Episode 1300 (Thu 17th Nov 1988)

91

Episode 1301 (Wed 23rd Nov 1988)

92

Episode 1302 (Thu 24th Nov 1988)

93

Episode 1303 (Wed 30th Nov 1988)

94

Episode 1304 (Thu 1st Dec 1988)

95

Episode 1305 (Wed 7th Dec 1988)

96

Episode 1306 (Thu 8th Dec 1988)

97

Episode 1307 (Wed 14th Dec 1988)

98

Episode 1308 (Thu 15th Dec 1988)

99

Episode 1309 (Wed 21st Dec 1988)

100

Episode 1310 (Thu 22nd Dec 1988)

101

Episode 1311 (Wed 28th Dec 1988)

102

Episode 1312 (Thu 29th Dec 1988)