Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


Emmerdale Season 19 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Episode 1416 (Tue 2nd Jan 1990)

2

Episode 1417 (Thu 4th Jan 1990)

3

Episode 1418 (Tue 9th Jan 1990)

4

Episode 1419 (Thu 11th Jan 1990)

5

Episode 1420 (Tue 16th Jan 1990)

6

Episode 1421 (Tue 18th Jan 1990)

7

Episode 1422 (Tue 23rd Jan 1990)

8

Episode 1423 (Thu 25th Jan 1990)

9

Episode 1424 (Tue 30th Jan 1990)

10

Episode 1425 (Thu 1st Feb 1990)

11

Episode 1426 (Tue 6th Feb 1990)

12

Episode 1427 (Thu 8th Feb 1990)

13

Episode 1428 (Tue 13th February 1990)

14

Episode 1429 (Thu 15th Feb 1990)

15

Episode 1430 (Tue 20th Feb 1990)

16

Episode 1431 (Thu 22nd Feb 1990)

17

Episode 1432 (Tue 27th Feb 1990)

18

Episode 1433 (Thu 1st March 1990)

19

Episode 1434 (Tue 6th March 1990)

20

Episode 1435 (Thu 8th March 1990)

21

Episode 1436 (Tue 13th March 1990)

22

Episode 1437 (Thu 15th March 1990)

23

Episode 1438 (Tue 20th March 1990)

24

Episode 1439 (Thu 22nd March 1990)

25

Episode 1440 (Tue 27th March 1990)

26

Episode 1441 (Thu 29th March 1990)

27

Episode 1442 (Tue 3rd April 1990)

28

Episode 1443 (Thu 5th April 1990)

29

Episode 1444 (Tue 10th April 1990)

30

Episode 1445 (Thu 12th April 1990)

31

Episode 1446 (Tue 17th April 1990)

32

Episode 1447 (Thu 19th April 1990)

33

Episode 1448 (Tue 24th April 1990)

34

Episode 1449 (Wed 25th April 1990)

35

Episode 1450 (Tue 1st May 1990)

36

Episode 1451 (Thu 3rd May 1990)

37

Episode 1452 (Tue 8th May 1990)

38

Episode 1453 (Thu 10th May 1990)

39

Episode 1454 (Tue 15th May 1990)

40

Episode 1455 (Thu 17th May 1990)

41

Episode 1456 (Tue 22nd May 1990)

42

Episode 1457 (Thu 24th May 1990)

43

Episode 1458 (Tue 29th May 1990)

44

Episode 1459 (Thu 31st May 1990)

45

Episode 1460 (Tue 5th June 1990)

46

Episode 1461 (Thu 7th June 1990)

47

Episode 1462 (Tue 12th June 1990)

48

Episode 1463 (Thu 14th June 1990)

49

Episode 1464 (Tue 19th June 1990)

50

Episode 1465 (Thu 21st June 1990)

51

Episode 1466 (Tue 26th June 1990)

52

Episode 1467 (Thu 28th June 1990)

53

Episode 1468 (Thu 5th July 1990)

54

Episode 1469 (Tue 10th July 1990)

55

Episode 1470 (Thu 12th July 1990)

56

Episode 1471 (Tue 17th July 1990)

57

Episode 1472 (Thu 19th July 1990)

58

Episode 1473 (Tue 24th July 1990)

59

Episode 1474 (Thu 26th July 1990)

60

Episode 1475 (Tue 31st July 1990)

61

Episode 1476 (Thu 2nd Aug 1990)

62

Episode 1477 (Tue 7th Aug 1990)

63

Episode 1478 (Thu 9th Aug 1990)

64

Episode 1479 (Tue 14th Aug 1990)

65

Episode 1480 (Thu 16th Aug 1990)

66

Episode 1481 (Tue 21st Aug 1990)

67

Episode 1482 (Thu 23rd Aug 1990)

68

Episode 1483 (Tue 28th Aug 1990)

69

Episode 1484 (Thu 30th Aug 1990)

70

Episode 1485 (Tue 4th Sept 1990)

71

Episode 1486 (Thu 6th Sept 1990)

72

Episode 1487 (Tue 11th Sept 1990)

73

Episode 1488 (Thu 13th Sept 1990)

74

Episode 1489 (Tue 18th Sept 1990)

75

Episode 1490 (Thu 20th Sept 1990)

76

Episode 1491 (Tue 25th Sept 1990)

77

Episode 1492 (Thu 27th Sept 1990)

78

Episode 1493 (Tue 2nd Oct 1990)

79

Episode 1494 (Thu 4th Oct 1990)

80

Episode 1495 (Tue 9th Oct 1990)

81

Episode 1496 (Thu 11th Oct 1990)

82

Episode 1497 (Tue 16th Oct 1990)

83

Episode 498 (Thu 18th Oct 1990)

84

Episode 1499 (Tue 23rd Oct 1990)

85

Episode 1500 (Thu 25th Oct 1990)

86

Episode 1501 (Tue 30th Oct 1990)

87

Episode 1502 (Thu 1st Nov 1990)

88

Episode 1503 (Tue 6th Nov 1990)

89

Episode 1504 (Thu 8th Nov 1990)

90

Episode 1505 (Tue 13th Nov 1990)

91

Episode 1506 (Thu 15th Nov 1990)

92

Episode 1507 (Tue 20th Nov 1990)

93

Episode 1508 (Thu 22nd Nov 1990)

94

Episode 1509 (Tue 27th Nov 1990)

95

Episode 1510 (Thu 29th Nov 1990)

96

Episode 1511 (Tue 4th Dec 1990)

97

Episode 1512 (Thu 6th Dec 1990)

98

Episode 1513 (Tue 11th Dec 1990)

99

Episode 1514 (Thu 13th Dec 1990)

100

Episode 1515 (Tue 18th Dec 1990)

101

Episode 1516 (Thu 20th Dec 1990)

102

Episode 1517 (Thu 27th Dec 1990)