Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


Emmerdale Season 2 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Episode 21 (Mon 1st Jan 1973)

2

Episode 22 (Tue 2nd Jan 1973)

3

Episode 23 (Mon 8th Jan 1973)

4

Episode 24 (Tue 9th Jan 1973)

5

Episode 25 (Mon 15th Jan 1973)

6

Episode 26 (Tue 16th Jan 1973)

7

Episode 27 (Mon 22nd Jan 1973)

8

Episode 28 (Tue 23rd Jan 1973)

9

Episode 29 (Mon 29th Jan 1973)

10

Episode 30 (Tue 30th Jan 1973)

11

Episode 31 (Mon 5th Feb 1973)

12

Episode 32 (Tue 6th Feb 1973)

13

Episode 33 (Mon 12th Feb 1973)

14

Episode 34 (Tue 13th Feb 1973)

15

Episode 35/36 (Mon 19th Feb 1973)

16

Episode 37 (Mon 26th Feb 1973)

17

Episode 38 (Tue 27th Feb 1973)

18

Episode 39 (Mon 5th March 1973)

19

Episode 40 (Tue 6th March 1973)

20

Episode 41 (Mon 12th March 1973)

21

Episode 42 (Tue 13th March 1973)

22

Episode 43 (Mon 19th March 1973)

23

Episode 44 (Tue 20th March 1973)

24

Episode 45 (Mon 26th March 1973)

25

Episode 46 (Tue 27th March 1973)

26

Episode 47 (Mon 2nd April 1973)

27

Episode 48 (Tue 3rd April 1973)

28

Episode 49 (Mon 9th April 1973)

29

Episode 50 (Tue 10th April 1973)

30

Episode 51 (Mon 16th April 1973)

31

Episode 52 (Tue 17th April 1973)

32

Episode 53 (Mon 23rd April 1973)

33

Episode 54 (Tue 24th April 1973)

34

Episode 55 (Mon 30th April 1973)

35

Episode 56 (Tue 1st May 1973)

36

Episode 57 (Mon 7th May 1973)

37

Episode 58 (Tue 8th May 1973)

38

Episode 59 (Mon 14th May 1973)

39

Episode 60 (Tue 15th May 1973)

40

Episode 61 (Mon 21st May 1973)

41

Episode 62 (Tue 22nd May 1973)

42

Episode 63 (Mon 28th May 1973)

43

Episode 64 (Tue 29th May 1973)

44

Episode 65 (Mon 4th June 1973)

45

Episode 66 (Tue 5th June 1973)

46

Episode 67 (Mon 11th June 1973)

47

Episode 68 (Tue 12th June 1973)

48

Episode 69 (Mon 18th June 1973)

49

Episode 70 (Tue 19th June 1973)

50

Episode 71 (Mon 25th June 1973)

51

Episode 72 (Tue 26th June 1973)

52

Episode 73 (Mon 2nd July 1973)

53

Episode 74 (Tue 3rd July 1973)

54

Episode 75 (Mon 9th July 1973)

55

Episode 76 (Tue 10th July 1973)

56

Episode 77 (Mon 16th July 1973)

57

Episode 78 (Tue 17th July 1973)

58

Episode 79 (Mon 23rd July 1973)

59

Episode 80 (Tue 24th July 1973)

60

Episode 81 (Mon 30th July 1973)

61

Episode 82 (Tue 31st July 1973)

62

Episode 83 (Mon 6th Aug 1973)

63

Episode 84 (Tue 7th Aug 1973)

64

Episode 85 (Mon 13th Aug 1973)

65

Episode 86 (Tue 14th Aug 1973)

66

Episode 87 (Mon 20th Aug 1973)

67

Episode 88 (Tue 21st Aug 1973)

68

Episode 89 (Mon 27th Aug 1973)

69

Episode 90 (Tue 28th Aug 1973)

70

Episode 91 (Mon 3rd Sept 1973)

71

Episode 92 (Tue 4th Sept 1973)

72

Episode 93 (Mon 10th Sept 1973)

73

Episode 94 (Tue 11th Sept 1973)

74

Episode 95 (Mon 17th Sept 1973)

75

Episode 96 (Tue 18th Sept 1973)

76

Episode 97 (Mon 24th Sept 1973)

77

Episode 98 (Tue 25th Sept 1973)

78

Episode 99 (Mon 1st Oct 1973)

79

Episode 100 (Tue 2nd Oct 1973)

80

Episode 101 (Mon 8th Oct 1973)

81

Episode 102 (Tue 9th Oct 1973)

82

Episode 103 (Mon 15th Oct 1973)

83

Episode 104 (Tue 16th Oct 1973)

84

Episode 105 (Mon 22nd Oct 1973)

85

Episode 106 (Tue 23rd Oct 1973)

86

Episode 107 (Mon 29th Oct 1973)

87

Episode 108 (Tue 30th Oct 1973)

88

Episode 109 (Mon 5th Nov 1973)

89

Episode 110 (Tue 6th Nov 1973)

90

Episode 111 (Mon 12th Nov 1973)

91

Episode 112 (Tue 13th Nov 1973)

92

Episode 113 (Mon 19th Nov 1973)

93

Episode 114 (Tue 20th Nov 1973)

94

Episode 115 (Mon 26th Nov 1973)

95

Episode 116 (Tue 27th Nov 1973)

96

Episode 117 (Mon 3rd Dec 1973)

97

Episode 118 (Tue 4th Dec 1973)

98

Episode 119 (Mon 10th Dec 1973)

99

Episode 120 (Tue 11th Dec 1973)

100

Episode 121 (Mon 17th Dec 1973)

101

Episode 122 (Tue 18th Dec 1973)

102

Episode 123 (Mon 31st Dec 1973)