Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


Emmerdale Season 20 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Episode 1518 (Tue 1st Jan 1991)

2

Episode 1519 (Thu 3rd Jan 1991)

3

Episode 1520 (Tue 8th Jan 1991)

4

Episode 1521 (Thu 10th Jan 1991)

5

Episode 1522 (Tue 15th Jan 1991)

6

Episode 1523 (Thu 17th Jan 1991)

7

Episode 1524 (Tue 22nd Jan 1991)

8

Episode 1525 (Thu 24th Jan 1991)

9

Episode 1526 (Tue 29th Jan 1991)

10

Episode 1527 (Thu 31st Jan 1991)

11

Episode 1528 (Tue 5th Feb 1991)

12

Episode 1529 (Thu 7th Feb 1991)

13

Episode 1530 (Tue 12th Feb 1991)

14

Episode 1531 (Thu 14th Feb 1991)

15

Episode 1532 (Tue 19th Feb 1991)

16

Episode 1533 (Thu 21st Feb 1991)

17

Episode 1534 (Tue 26th Feb 1991)

18

Episode 1535 (Thu 28th Feb 1991)

19

Episode 1536 (Tue 5th March 1991)

20

Episode 1537 (Thu 7th March 1991)

21

Episode 1538 (Tue 12th March 1991)

22

Episode 1539 (Thu 14th March 1991)

23

Episode 1540 (Tue 19th March 1991)

24

Episode 1541 (Thu 21st March 1991)

25

Episode 1542 (Tue 26th March 1991)

26

Episode 1543 (Thu 28th March 1991)

27

Episode 1544 (Tue 2nd April 1991)

28

Episode 1545 (Thu 4th April 1991)

29

Episode 1546 (Tue 9th April 1991)

30

Episode 1547 (Thu 11th April 1991)

31

Episode 1548 (Tue 16th April 1991)

32

Episode 1549 (Thu 18th April 1991)

33

Episode 1550 (Tue 23rd April 1991)

34

Episode 1551 (Thu 25th April 1991)

35

Episode 1552 (Tue 30th April 1991)

36

Episode 1553 (Thu 2nd May 1991)

37

Episode 1554 (Tue 7th May 1991)

38

Episode 1555 (Thu 9th May 1991)

39

Episode 1556 (Tue 14th May 1991)

40

Episode 1557 (Thu 16th May 1991)

41

Episode 1558 (Tue 21st May 1991)

42

Episode 1559 (Thu 23rd May 1991)

43

Episode 1560 (Tue 28th May 1991)

44

Episode 1561 (Thu 30th May 1991)

45

Episode 1562 (Tue 4th June 1991)

46

Episode 1563 (Thu 6th June 1991)

47

Episode 1564 (Tue 11th June 1991)

48

Episode 1565 (Thu 13th June 1991)

49

Episode 1566 (Tue 18th June 1991)

50

Episode 1567 (Thu 20th June 1991)

51

Episode 1568 (Tue 25th June 1991)

52

Episode 1569 (Thu 27th June 1991)

53

Episode 1570 (Tue 2nd July 1991)

54

Episode 1571 (Thu 4th July 1991)

55

Episode 1572 (Tue 9th July 1991)

56

Episode 1573 (Thu 11th July 1991)

57

Episode 1574 (Tue 16th July 1991)

58

Episode 1575 (Thu 18th July 1991)

59

Episode 1576 (Tue 23rd July 1991)

60

Episode 1577 (Thu 25th July 1991)

61

Episode 1578 (Tue 30th July 1991)

62

Episode 1579 (Thu 1st Aug 1991)

63

Episode 1580 (Tue 6th Aug 1991)

64

Episode 1581 (Thu 8th Aug 1991)

65

Episode 1582 (Tue 13th Aug 1991)

66

Episode 1583 (Thu 15th Aug 1991)

67

Episode 1584 (Tue 20th Aug 1991)

68

Episode 1585 (Thu 22nd Aug 1991)

69

Episode 1586 (Tue 27th Aug 1991)

70

Episode 1587 (Thu 29th Aug 1991)

71

Episode 1588 (Tue 3rd Sept 1991)

72

Episode 1589 (Thu 5th Sept 1991)

73

Episode 1590 (Tue 10th Sept 1991)

74

Episode 1591 (Thu 12th Sept 1991)

75

Episode 1592 (Tue 17th Sept 1991)

76

Episode 1593 (Thu 19th Sept 1991)

77

Episode 1594 (Tue 24th Sept 1991)

78

Episode 1595 (Thu 26th Sept 1991)

79

Episode 1596 (Tue 1st Oct 1991)

80

Episode 1597 (Thu 3rd Oct 1991)

81

Episode 1598 (Tue 8th Oct 1991)

82

Episode 1599 (Thu 10th Oct 1991)

83

Episode 1600 (Tue 15th Oct 1991)

84

Episode 1601 (Thu 17th Oct 1991)

85

Episode 1602 (Tue 22nd Oct 1991)

86

Episode 1603 (Thu 24th Oct 1991)

87

Episode 1604 (Tue 29th Oct 1991)

88

Episode 1605 (Thu 31st Oct 1991)

89

Episode 1606 (Tue 5th Nov 1991)

90

Episode 1607 (Thu 7th Nov 1991)

91

Episode 1608 (Tue 12th Nov 1991)

92

Episode 1609 (Thu 14th Nov 1991)

93

Episode 1610 (Tue 19th Nov 1991)

94

Episode 1611 (Thu 21st Nov 1991)

95

Episode 1612 (Tue 26th Nov 1991)

96

Episode 1613 (Thu 28th Nov 1991)

97

Episode 1614 (Tue 3rd Dec 1991)

98

Episode 1615 (Thu 5th Dec 1991)

99

Episode 1616 (Tue 10th Dec 1991)

100

Episode 1617 (Thu 12th Dec 1991)

101

Episode 1618 (Tue 17th Dec 1991)

102

Episode 1619 (Thu 19th Dec 1991)

103

Episode 1620 (Tue 24th Dec 1991)

104

Episode 1621 (Tue 31st Dec 1991)