Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


Emmerdale Season 22 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Episode 1727 (Tue 5th Jan 1993)

2

Episode 1728 (Thu 7th Jan 1993)

3

Episode 1729 (Tue 12th Jan 1993)

4

Episode 1730 (Thu 14th Jan 1993)

5

Episode 1731 (Tue 19th Jan 1993)

6

Episode 1732 (Thu 21st Jan 1993)

7

Episode 1733 (Tue 26th Jan 1993)

8

Episode 1734 (Thu 28th Jan 1993)

9

Episode 1735 (Tue 2nd Feb 1993)

10

Episode 1736 (Thu 4th Feb 1993)

11

Episode 1737 (Tue 9th Feb 1993)

12

Episode 1738 (Thu 11th Feb 1993)

13

Episode 1739 (Tue 16th Feb 1993)

14

Episode 1740 (Thu 18th Feb 1993)

15

Episode 1741 (Tue 23rd Feb 1993)

16

Episode 1742 (Thu 25th Feb 1993)

17

Episode 1743 (Tue 2nd March 1993)

18

Episode 1744 (Thu 4th March 1993)

19

Episode 1745 (Tue 9th March 1993)

20

Episode 1746 (Thu 11th March 1993)

21

Episode 1747 (Tue 16th March 1993)

22

Episode 1748 (Thu 18th March 1993)

23

Episode 1749 (Tue 23rd March 1993)

24

Episode 1750 (Thu 25th March 1993)

25

Episode 1751 (Tue 30th March 1993)

26

Episode 1752 (Thu 1st April 1993)

27

Episode 1753 (Tue 6th April 1993)

28

Episode 1754 (Thu 8th April 1993)

29

Episode 1755 (Tue 13th April 1993)

30

Episode 1756 (Thu 15th April 1993)

31

Episode 1757 (Tue 20th April 1993)

32

Episode 1758 (Thu 22nd April 1993)

33

Episode 1759 (Tue 27th April 1993)

34

Episode 1760 (Thu 29th April 1993)

35

Episode 1761 (Tue 4th May 1993)

36

Episode 1762 (Thu 6th May 1993)

37

Episode 1763 (Tue 11th May 1993)

38

Episode 1764 (Thu 13th May 1993)

39

Episode 1765 (Tue 18th May 1993)

40

Episode 1766 (Thu 20th May 1993)

41

Episode 1767 (Tue 25th May 1993)

42

Episode 1768 (Thu 27th May 1993)

43

Episode 1769 (Tue 1st June 1993)

44

Episode 1770 (Thu 3rd June 1993)

45

Episode 1771 (Tue 8th June 1993)

46

Episode 1772 (Thu 10th June 1993)

47

Episode 1773 (Tue 15th June 1993)

48

Episode 1774 (Thu 17th June 1993)

49

Episode 1775 (Tue 22nd June 1993)

50

Episode 1776 (Thu 24th June 1993)

51

Episode 1777 (Tue 29th June 1993)

52

Episode 1778 (Thu 1st July 1993)

53

Episode 1779 (Tue 6th July 1993)

54

Episode 1780 (Thu 8th July 1993)

55

Episode 1781 (Tue 13th July 1993)

56

Episode 1782 (Thu 15th July 1993)

57

Episode 1783 (Tue 20th July 1993)

58

Episode 1784 (Thu 22nd July 1993)

59

Episode 1785 (Tue 27th July 1993)

60

Episode 1786 (Thu 29th July 1993)

61

Episode 1787 (Tue 3rd Aug 1993)

62

Episode 1788 (Thu 5th Aug 1993)

63

Episode 1789 (Tue 10th Aug 1993)

64

Episode 1790 (Thu 12th Aug 1993)

65

Episode 1791 (Tue 17th Aug 1993)

66

Episode 1792 (Thu 19th Aug 1993)

67

Episode 1793 (Tue 24th Aug 1993)

68

Episode 1794 (Thu 26th Aug 1993)

69

Episode 1795 (Tue 31st Aug 1993)

70

Episode 1796 (Thu 2nd Sept 1993)

71

Episode 1797 (Tue 7th Sept 1993)

72

Episode 1798 (Thu 9th Sept 1993)

73

Episode 1799 (Tue 14th Sept 1993)

74

Episode 1800 (Thu 16th Sept 1993)

75

Episode 1801 (Tue 21st Sept 1993)

76

Episode 1802 (Thu 23rd Sept 1993)

77

Episode 1803 (Tue 28th Sept 1993)

78

Episode 1804 (Thu 30th Sept 1993)

79

Episode 1805 (Tue 5th Oct 1993)

80

Episode 1806 (Thu 7th Oct 1993)

81

Episode 1807 (Tue 12th Oct 1993)

82

Episode 1808 (Thu 14th Oct 1993)

83

Episode 1809 (Tue 19th Oct 1993)

84

Episode 1810 (Thu 21st Oct 1993)

85

Episode 1811 (Tue 26th Oct 1993)

86

Episode 1812 (Thu 28th Oct 1993)

87

Episode 1813 (Tue 2nd Nov 1993)

88

Episode 1814 (Thu 4th Nov 1993)

89

Episode 1815 (Tue 9th Nov 1993)

90

Episode 1816 (Thu 11th Nov 1993)

91

Episode 1817 (Tue 16th Nov 1993)

92

Episode 1818 (Thu 18th Nov 1993)

93

Episode 1819 (Tue 23rd Nov 1993)

94

Episode 1820 (Thu 25th Nov 1993)

95

Episode 1821 (Tue 30th Nov 1993)

96

Episode 1822 (Thu 2nd Dec 1993)

97

Episode 1823 (Tue 7th Dec 1993)

98

Episode 1824 (Thu 9th Dec 1993)

99

Episode 1825 (Tue 14th Dec 1993)

100

Episode 1826 (Thu 16th Dec 1993)

101

Episode 1827 (Tue 21st Dec 1993)

102

Episode 1828 (Thu 23rd Dec 1993)

103

Episode 1828a (Tue 28th Dec 1993)

104

Episode 1829 (Thu 30th Dec 1993)