Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


Emmerdale Season 3 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Episode 124 (Tue 1st Jan 1974)

2

Episode 125 (Mon 7th Jan 1974)

3

Episode 126 (Tue 8th Jan 1974)

4

Episode 127 (Mon 14th Jan 1974)

5

Episode 128 (Tue 15th Jan 1974)

6

Episode 129 (Mon 21st Jan 1974)

7

Episode 130 (Tue 22nd Jan 1974)

8

Episode 131 (Mon 28th Jan 1974)

9

Episode 132 (Tue 29th Jan 1974)

10

Episode 133 (Mon 4th Feb 1974)

11

Episode 134 (Tue 5th Feb 1974)

12

Episode 135 (Mon 11th Feb 1974)

13

Episode 136 (Tue 12th Feb 1974)

14

Episode 137 (Mon 18th Feb 1974)

15

Episode 138 (Tue 19th Feb 1974)

16

Episode 139 (Mon 25th Feb 1974)

17

Episode 140 (Tue 26th Feb 1974)

18

Episode 141 (Mon 4th March 1974)

19

Episode 142 (Tue 5th March 1974)

20

Episode 143 (Mon 11th March 1974)

21

Episode 144 (Tue 12th March 1974)

22

Episode 145 (Mon 18th March 1974)

23

Episode 146 (Tue 19th March 1974)

24

Episode 147 (Mon 25th March 1974)

25

Episode 148 (Tue 26th March 1974)

26

Episode 149 (Mon 1st April 1974)

27

Episode 150 (Tue 2nd April 1974)

28

Episode 151 (Mon 8th April 1974)

29

Episode 152 (Tue 9th April 1974)

30

Episode 153 (Tue 16th April 1974)

31

Episode 154 (Mon 22nd April 1974)

32

Episode 155 (Tue 23rd April 1974)

33

Episode 156 (Mon 29th April 1974)

34

Episode 157 (Tue 30th April 1974)

35

Episode 158 (Mon 6th May 1974)

36

Episode 159 (Tue 7th May 1974)

37

Episode 160 (Mon 13th May 1974)

38

Episode 161 (Tue 14th May 1974)

39

Episode 162 (Mon 20th May 1974)

40

Episode 163 (Tue 21st May 1974)

41

Episode 164 (Tue 28th May 1974)

42

Episode 165 (Mon 3rd June 1974)

43

Episode 166 (Tue 4th June 1974)

44

Episode 167 (Mon 10th June 1974)

45

Episode 168 (Tue 11th June 1974)

46

Episode 169 (Mon 17th June 1974)

47

Episode 170 (Tue 18th June 1974)

48

Episode 171 (Mon 24th June 1974)

49

Episode 172 (Tue 25th June 1974)

50

Episode 173 (Mon 1st July 1974)

51

Episode 174 (Tue 2nd July 1974)

52

Episode 175 (Mon 8th July 1974)

53

Episode 176 (Tue 9th July 1974)

54

Episode 177 (Mon 15th July 1974)

55

Episode 178 (Tue 16th July 1974)

56

Episode 179 (Mon 22nd July 1974)

57

Episode 180 (Tue 23rd July 1974)

58

Episode 181 (Mon 29th July 1974)

59

Episode 182 (Tue 30th July 1974)

60

Episode 183 (Mon 5th Aug 1974)

61

Episode 184 (Tue 6th Aug 1974)

62

Episode 185 (Mon 12th Aug 1974)

63

Episode 186 (Tue 13th Aug 1974)

64

Episode 187 (Mon 19th Aug 1974)

65

Episode 188 (Tue 20th Aug 1974)

66

Episode 189 (Mon 2nd Sept 1974)

67

Episode 190 (Tue 3rd Sept 1974)

68

Episode 191 (Mon 9th Sept 1974)

69

Episode 192 (Tue 10th Sept 1974)

70

Episode 193 (Mon 16th Sept 1974)

71

Episode 194 (Tue 17th Sept 1974)

72

Episode 195 (Mon 23rd Sept 1974)

73

Episode 196 (Tue 24th Sept 1974)

74

Episode 197 (Mon 30th Sept 1974)

75

Episode 198 (Tue 1st Oct 1974)

76

Episode 199 (Mon 7th Oct 1974)

77

Episode 200 (Tue 8th Oct 1974)

78

Episode 201 (Mon 14th Oct 1974)

79

Episode 202 (Tue 15th Oct 1974)

80

Episode 203 (Mon 21st Oct 1974)

81

Episode 204 (Tue 22nd Oct 1974)

82

Episode 205 (Mon 28th Oct 1974)

83

Episode 206 (Tue 29th Oct 1974)

84

Episode 207 (Mon 4th Nov 1974)

85

Episode 208 (Tue 5th Nov 1974)

86

Episode 209 (Mon 11th Nov 1974)

87

Episode 210 (Tue 12th Nov 1974)

88

Episode 211 (Mon 18th Nov 1974)

89

Episode 212 (Tue 19th Nov 1974)

90

Episode 213 (Mon 25th Nov 1974)

91

Episode 214 (Tue 26th Nov 1974)

92

Episode 215 (Mon 2nd Dec 1974)

93

Episode 216 (Tue 3rd Dec 1974)

94

Episode 217 (Mon 9th Dec 1974)

95

Episode 218 (Tue 10th Dec 1974)

96

Episode 219 (Mon 16th Dec 1974)

97

Episode 220 (Tue 17th Dec 1974)

98

Episode 221 (Mon 30th Dec 1974)

99

Episode 222 (Tue 31st Dec 1974)