Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


Emmerdale Season 30 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Episode 2820 (Mon 1st Jan 2001)

2

Episode 2821 (Tue 2nd Jan 2001)

3

Episode 2822 (Wed 3rd Jan 2001)

4

Episode 2823 (Thu 4th Jan 2001)

5

Episode 2824 (Fri 5th Jan 2001)

6

Episode 2825 (Mon 8th Jan 2001)

7

Episode 2826 (Tue 9th Jan 2001)

8

Episode 2827 (Wed 10th Jan 2001)

9

Episode 2828 (Thu 11th Jan 2001)

10

Episode 2829 (Fri 12th Jan 2001)

11

Episode 2830 (Mon 15th Jan 2001)

12

Episode 2831 (Tue 16th Jan 2001)

13

Episode 2832 (Wed 17th Jan 2001)

14

Episode 2833 (Thu 18th Jan 2001)

15

Episode 2834 (Fri 19th Jan 2001)

16

Episode 2835 (Mon 22nd Jan 2001)

17

Episode 2836 (Tue 23rd Jan 2001)

18

Episode 2837 (Wed 24th Jan 2001)

19

Episode 2838 (Thu 25th Jan 2001)

20

Episode 2839 (Fri 26th Jan 2001)

21

Episode 2840 (Mon 29th Jan 2001)

22

Episode 2841 (Tue 30th Jan 2001)

23

Episode 2842 (Wed 31st Jan 2001)

24

Episode 2843 (Thu 1st Feb 2001)

25

Episode 2844 (Fri 2nd Feb 2001)

26

Episode 2845 (Mon 5th Feb 2001)

27

Episode 2846 (Tue 6th Feb 2001)

28

Episode 2847 (Wed 7th Feb 2001)

29

Episode 2848 (Thu 8th Feb 2001)

30

Episode 2849 (Fri 9th Feb 2001)

31

Episode 2850 (Mon 12th Feb 2001)

32

Episode 2851 (Tue 13th Feb 2001)

33

Episode 2852 (Wed 14th Feb 2001)

34

Episode 2853 (Thu 15th Feb 2001)

35

Episode 2854 (Fri 16th Feb 2001)

36

Episode 2855 (Mon 19th Feb 2001)

37

Episode 2856 (Tue 20th Feb 2001)

38

Episode 2857 (Wed 21st Feb 2001)

39

Episode 2858 (Thu 22nd Feb 2001)

40

Episode 2859 (Fri 23rd Feb 2001)

41

Episode 2860 (Mon 26th Feb 2001)

42

Episode 2861 (Tue 27th Feb 2001)

43

Episode 2862 (Wed 28th Feb 2001)

44

Episode 2863 (Thu 1st March 2001) (Part 1)

45

Episode 2864 (Thu 1st March 2001) (Part 2)

46

Episode 2865 (Fri 2nd March 2001)

47

Episode 2866 (Mon 5th March 2001)

48

Episode 2867 (Tue 6th March 2001)

49

Episode 2868 (Wed 7th March 2001)

50

Episode 2869 (Thu 8th March 2001)

51

Episode 2870 (Fri 9th March 2001)

52

Episode 2871 (Mon 12th March 2001)

53

Episode 2872 (Tue 13th March 2001)

54

Episode 2873 (Wed 14th March 2001)

55

Episode 2874 (Fri 16th March 2001)

56

Episode 2875 (Mon 19th March 2001)

57

Episode 2876 (Tue 20th March 2001)

58

Episode 2877 (Wed 21st March 2001)

59

Episode 2878 (Thu 22nd March 2001)

60

Episode 2879 (Fri 23rd March 2001)

61

Episode 2880 (Mon 26th March 2001)

62

Episode 2881 (Tue 27th March 2001)

63

Episode 2882 (Wed 28th March 2001)

64

Episode 2883 (Thu 29th March 2001)

65

Episode 2884 (Fri 30th March 2001)

66

Episode 2885 (Mon 2nd April 2001)

67

Episode 2886 (Tue 3rd April 2001)

68

Episode 2887 (Wed 4th April 2001)

69

Episode 2888 (Thu 5th April 2001)

70

Episode 2889 (Fri 6th April 2001)

71

Episode 2890 (Mon 9th April 2001)

72

Episode 2891 (Tue 10th April 2001)

73

Episode 2892 (Wed 11th April 2001)

74

Episode 2893 (Thu 12th April 2001)

75

Episode 2894 (Fri 13th April 2001)

76

Episode 2895 (Mon 16th April 2001)

77

Episode 2896 (Tue 17th April 2001)

78

Episode 2897 (Wed 18th April 2001)

79

Episode 2898 (Thu 19th April 2001)

80

Episode 2899 (Fri 20th April 2001)

81

Episode 2900 (Mon 23rd April 2001)

82

Episode 2901 (Tue 24th April 2001)

83

Episode 2902 (Wed 25th April 2001)

84

Episode 2903 (Thu 26th April 2001)

85

Episode 2904 (Fri 27th April 2001)

86

Episode 2905 (Mon 30th April 2001)

87

Episode 2906 (Tue 1st May 2001)

88

Episode 2907 (Wed 2nd May 2001)

89

Episode 2908 (Thu 3rd May 2001)

90

Episode 2909 (Fri 4th May 2001)

91

Episode 2910 (Mon 7th May 2001)

92

Episode 2911 (Tue 8th May 2001)

93

Episode 2912/2913 (Thu 10th May 2001)

94

Episode 2914 (Fri 11th May 2001)

95

Episode 2915 (Mon 14th May 2001)

96

Episode 2916 (Tue 15th May 2001)

97

Episode 2917 (Wed 16th May 2001)

98

Episode 2918 (Thu 17th May 2001)

99

Episode 2919 (Fri 18th May 2001)

100

Episode 2920 (Tue 22nd May 2001) (Part 1)

101

Episode 2921 (Tue 22nd May 2001) (Part 2)

102

Episode 2922 (Wed 23rd May 2001)

103

Episode 2923 (Thu 24th May 2001)

104

Episode 2924 (Fri 25th May 2001)

105

Episode 2925 (Tue 29th May 2001) (Part 1)

106

Episode 2926 (Tue 29th May 2001) (Part 2)

107

Episode 2927 (Wed 30th May 2001)

108

Episode 2928 (Thu 31st May 2001)

109

Episode 2929 (Fri 1st June 2001)

110

Episode 2930 (Mon 4th June 2001)

111

Episode 2931 (Tue 5th June 2001)

112

Episode 2932 (Wed 6th June 2001)

113

Episode 2933 (Thu 7th June 2001)

114

Episode 2934 (Fri 8th June 2001)

115

Episode 2935 (Mon 11th June 2001)

116

Episode 2936 (Tue 12th June 2001)

117

Episode 2937 (Wed 13th June 2001)

118

Episode 2938 (Thu 14th June 2001)

119

Episode 2939 (Fri 15th June 2001)

120

Episode 2940 (Mon 18th June 2001)

121

Episode 2941 (Tue 19th June 2001)

122

Episode 2942 (Wed 20th June 2001)

123

Episode 2943 (Thu 21st June 2001)

124

Episode 2944 (Fri 22nd June 2001)

125

Episode 2945 (Mon 25th June 2001)

126

Episode 2946 (Tue 26th June 2001)

127

Episode 2947 (Wed 27th June 2001)

128

Episode 2948 (Thu 28th June 2001)

129

Episode 2949 (Fri 29th June 2001)

130

Episode 2950 (Mon 2nd July 2001)

131

Episode 2951 (Tue 3rd July 2001)

132

Episode 2952 (Wed 4th July 2001)

133

Episode 2953 (Thu 5th July 2001)

134

Episode 2954 (Fri 6th July 2001)

135

Episode 2955 (Mon 9th July 2001)

136

Episode 2956 (Tue 10th July 2001)

137

Episode 2957 (Wed 11th July 2001)

138

Episode 2958 (Thu 12th July 2001)

139

Episode 2959 (Fri 13th July 2001)

140

Episode 2960 (Mon 16th July 2001)

141

Episode 2961 (Tue 17th July 2001)

142

Episode 2962 (Wed 18th July 2001)

143

Episode 2963 (Thu 19th July 2001)

144

Episode 2964 (Fri 20th July 2001)

145

Episode 2965 (Mon 23rd July 2001)

146

Episode 2966 (Tue 24th July 2001)

147

Episode 2967 (Thu 26th July 2001)

148

Episode 2968/2969 (Fri 27th July 2001)

149

Episode 2970 (Mon 30th July 2001)

150

Episode 2971 (Tue 31st July 2001)

151

Episode 2972 (Wed 1st Aug 2001)

152

Episode 2973 (Thu 2nd Aug 2001)

153

Episode 2974 (Fri 3rd Aug 2001)

154

Episode 2975 (Mon 6th Aug 2001)

155

Episode 2976 (Tue 7th Aug 2001)

156

Episode 2977 (Wed 8th Aug 2001)

157

Episode 2978 (Thu 9th Aug 2001)

158

Episode 2979/2980 (Fri 10th Aug 2001)

159

Episode 2981 (Mon 13th Aug 2001)

160

Episode 2982 (Tue 14th Aug 2001)

161

Episode 2983 (Wed 15th Aug 2001)

162

Episode 2984 (Thu 16th Aug 2001)

163

Episode 2985 (Fri 17th Aug 2001)

164

Episode 2986 (Mon 20th Aug 2001)

165

Episode 2987 (Tue 21st Aug 2001)

166

Episode 2988 (Wed 22nd Aug 2001)

167

Episode 2989 (Thu 23rd Aug 2001)

168

Episode 2990 (Fri 24th Aug 2001)

169

Episode 2991 (Tue 28th Aug 2001)

170

Episode 2992 (Wed 29th Aug 2001)

171

Episode 2993 (Thu 30th Aug 2001)

172

Episode 2994 (Fri 31st Aug 2001)

173

Episode 2995 (Mon 3rd Sept 2001)

174

Episode 2996 (Tue 4th Sept 2001)

175

Episode 2997 (Wed 5th Sept 2001)

176

Episode 2998 (Thu 6th Sept 2001)

177

Episode 2999 (Fri 7th Sept 2001)

178

Episode 3000 (Mon 10th Sept 2001)

179

Episode 3001 (Tue 11th Sept 2001)

180

Episode 3002 (Wed 12th Sept 2001)

181

Episode 3003 (Thu 13th Sept 2001)

182

Episode 3004 (Fri 14th Sept 2001)

183

Episode 3005 (Mon 17th Sept 2001)

184

Episode 3006 (Tue 18th Sept 2001)

185

Episode 3007 (Wed 19th Sept 2001)

186

Episode 3008 (Thu 20th Sept 2001)

187

Episode 3009 (Fri 21st Sept 2001)

188

Episode 3010 (Mon 24th Sept 2001)

189

Episode 3011 (Tue 25th Sept 2001)

190

Episode 3012 (Wed 26th Sept 2001)

191

Episode 3013 (Thu 27th Sept 2001)

192

Episode 3014 (Fri 28th Sept 2001)

193

Episode 3015 (Mon 1st Oct 2001)

194

Episode 3016 (Tue 2nd Oct 2001)

195

Episode 3017 (Wed 3rd Oct 2001)

196

Episode 3018 (Thu 4th Oct 2001)

197

Episode 3019 (Fri 5th Oct 2001)

198

Episode 3020 (Mon 8th Oct 2001)

199

Episode 3021 (Tue 9th Oct 2001)

200

Episode 3022 (Wed 10th October 2001)

201

Episode 3023 (Thu 11th Oct 2001)

202

Episode 3024 (Fri 12th Oct 2001)

203

Episode 3025 (Mon 15th Oct 2001)

204

Episode 3026 (Tue 16th Oct 2001)

205

Episode 3027 (Wed 17th Oct 2001)

206

Episode 3028 (Thu 18th Oct 2001)

207

Episode 3029 (Fri 19th Oct 2001)

208

Episode 3030 (Mon 22nd Oct 2001)

209

Episode 3031 (Tue 23rd Oct 2001)

210

Episode 3032 (Wed 24th Oct 2001)

211

Episode 3033 (Thu 25th Oct 2001)

212

Episode 3034 (Fri 26th Oct 2001)

213

Episode 3035 (Mon 29th Oct 2001)

214

Episode 3036 (Tue 30th Oct 2001)

215

Episode 3037 (Wed 31st Oct 2001)

216

Episode 3038 (Thu 1st Nov 2001)

217

Episode 3039 (Fri 2nd Nov 2001)

218

Episode 3040 (Mon 5th Nov 2001)

219

Episode 3041 (Tue 6th Nov 2001)

220

Episode 3042 (Wed 7th Nov 2001)

221

Episode 3043 (Thu 8th Nov 2001)

222

Episode 3044 (Fri 9th Nov 2001)

223

Episode 3045 (Mon 12th Nov 2001)

224

Episode 3046 (Tue 13th Nov 2001)

225

Episode 3047 (Wed 14th Nov 2001)

226

Episode 3048 (Thu 15th Nov 2001)

227

Episode 3049 (Thu 16th Nov 2001)

228

Episode 3050 (Mon 19th Nov 2001)

229

Episode 3051 (Tue 20th Nov 2001)

230

Episode 3052 (Wed 21st Nov 2001)

231

Episode 3053 (Thu 22nd Nov 2001)

232

Episode 3054 (Fri 23rd Nov 2001)

233

Episode 3055 (Mon 26th Nov 2001)

234

Episode 3056 (Tue 27th Nov 2001)

235

Episode 3057 (Wed 28th Nov 2001)

236

Episode 3058 (Thu 29th Nov 2001)

237

Episode 3059 (Fri 30th Nov 2001)

238

Episode 3060 (Mon 3rd Dec 2001)

239

Episode 3061 (Tue 4th Dec 2001)

240

Episode 3062 (Wed 5th Dec 2001)

241

Episode 3063 (Thu 6th Dec 2001)

242

Episode 3064 (Fri 7th Dec 2001)

243

Episode 3065 (Mon 10th Dec 2001)

244

Episode 3066 (Tue 11th Dec 2001)

245

Episode 3067 (Wed 12th Dec 2001)

246

Episode 3068 (Thu 13th Dec 2001)

247

Episode 3069 (Fri 14th Dec 2001)

248

Episode 3070 (Mon 17th Dec 2001)

249

Episode 3071 (Tue 18th Dec 2001)

250

Episode 3072 (Wed 19th Dec 2001)

251

Episode 3073 (Thu 20th Dec 2001)

252

Episode 3074 (Fri 21st Dec 2001)

253

Episode 3075 (Mon 24th Dec 2001)

254

Episode 3076 (Tue 25th Dec 2001)

255

Episode 3077 (Wed 26th Dec 2001)

256

Episode 3078/3079 (Fri 28th Dec 2001)

257

Episode 3080 (Mon 31st Dec 2001)