Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


Emmerdale Season 33 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

Episode 3623/3624 (Thu 1st Jan 2004)

2

Episode 3625 (Fri 2nd Jan 2004)

3

Episode 3626 (Sun 4th Jan 2004)

4

Episode 3627 (Mon 5th Jan 2004)

5

Episode 3628 (Tue 6th Jan 2004)

6

Episode 3629 (Wed 7th Jan 2004)

7

Episode 3630 (Thu 8th Jan 2004)

8

Episode 3631 (Fri 9th Jan 2004)

9

Episode 3632 (Sun 11th Jan 2004)

10

Episode 3633 (Mon 12th Jan 2004)

11

Episode 3634 (Tue 13th Jan 2004)

12

Episode 3635 (Wed 14th Jan 2004)

13

Episode 3636 (Thu 15th Jan 2004)

14

Episode 3637 (Fri 16th Jan 2004)

15

Episode 3638 (Sun 18th Jan 2004)

16

Episode 3639 (Mon 19th Jan 2004)

17

Episode 3640 (Tue 20th Jan 2004)

18

Episode 3641 (Wed 21st Jan 2004)

19

Episode 3642 (Thu 22nd Jan 2004)

20

Episode 3643 (Fri 23rd Jan 2004)

21

Episode 3644 (Sun 25th Jan 2004)

22

Episode 3645 (Mon 26th Jan 2004)

23

Episode 3646 (Tue 27th Jan 2004)

24

Episode 3647 (Wed 28th Jan 2004)

25

Episode 3648 (Thu 29th Jan 2004)

26

Episode 3649 (Fri 30th Jan 2004)

27

Episode 3650 (Sun 1st Feb 2004)

28

Episode 3651 (Mon 2nd Feb 2004)

29

Episode 3652 (Tue 3rd Feb 2004)

30

Episode 3653 (Wed 4th Feb 2004)

31

Episode 3654 (Thu 5th Feb 2004)

32

Episode 3655 (Fri 6th Feb 2004)

33

Episode 3656 (Sun 8th Feb 2004)

34

Episode 3657 (Mon 9th Feb 2004)

35

Episode 3658 (Tue 10th Feb 2004)

36

Episode 3659 (Wed 11th Feb 2004)

37

Episode 3660 (Thu 12th Feb 2004)

38

Episode 3661 (Fri 13th Feb 2004)

39

Episode 3662 (Sun 15th Feb 2004)

40

Episode 3663 (Mon 16th Feb 2004)

41

Episode 3664 (Tue 17th Feb 2004)

42

Episode 3665 (Wed 18th Feb 2004)

43

Episode 3666 (Thu 19th Feb 2004)

44

Episode 3667 (Fri 20th Feb 2004)

45

Episode 3668 (Sun 22nd Feb 2004)

46

Episode 3669 (Mon 23rd Feb 2004)

47

Episode 3670 (Tue 24th Feb 2004)

48

Episode 3671 (Wed 25th Feb 2004)

49

Episode 3672 (Thu 26th Feb 2004)

50

Episode 3673 (Fri 27th Feb 2004)

51

Episode 3674 (Sun 29th Feb 2004)

52

Episode 3675 (Mon 1st March 2004)

53

Episode 3676 (Tue 2nd March 2004)

54

Episode 3677 (Wed 3rd March 2004)

55

Episode 3678 (Thu 4th March 2004)

56

Episode 3679 (Fri 5th March 2004)

57

Episode 3680 (Sun 7th March 2004)

58

Episode 3681 (Mon 8th March 2004)

59

Episode 3682 (Tue 9th March 2004)

60

Episode 3683 (Wed 10th March 2004)

61

Episode 3684 (Thu 11th March 2004)

62

Episode 3685 (Fri 12th March 2004)

63

Episode 3686 (Sun 14th March 2004)

64

Episode 3687 (Mon 15th March 2004)

65

Episode 3688 (Tue 16th March 2004)

66

Episode 3689 (Wed 17th March 2004)

67

Episode 3690 (Thu 18th March 2004)

68

Episode 3691 (Fri 19th March 2004)

69

Episode 3692 (Sun 21st March 2004)

70

Episode 3693 (Mon 22nd March 2004)

71

Episode 3694 (Tue 23rd March 2004)

72

Episode 3695 (Wed 24th March 2004)

73

Episode 3696 (Thu 25th March 2004)

74

Episode 3697 (Fri 26th March 2004)

75

Episode 3698 (Sun 28th March 2004)

76

Episode 3699 (Mon 29th March 2004)

77

Episode 3700 (Tue 30th March 2004)

78

Episode 3701 (Wed 31st March 2004)

79

Episode 3702 (Thu 1st April 2004)

80

Episode 3703 (Fri 2nd April 2004)

81

Episode 3704 (Sun 4th April 2004)

82

Episode 3705 (Mon 5th April 2004)

83

Episode 3706 (Tue 6th April 2004)

84

Episode 3707 (Wed 7th April 2004)

85

Episode 3708 (Thu 8th April 2004)

86

Episode 3709 (Fri 9th April 2004)

87

Episode 3710 (Sun 11th April 2004)

88

Episode 3711 (Mon 12th April 2004)

89

Episode 3712 (Tue 13th April 2004)

90

Episode 3713 (Wed 14th April 2004)

91

Episode 3714 (Thu 15th April 2004)

92

Episode 3715 (Fri 16th April 2004)

93

Episode 3716 (Sun 18th April 2004)

94

Episode 3717 (Mon 19th April 2004)

95

Episode 3718 (Tue 20th April 2004)

96

Episode 3719 (Wed 21st April 2004)

97

Episode 3720 (Thu 22nd April 2004)

98

Episode 3721 (Fri 23rd April 2004)

99

Episode 3722 (Sun 25th April 2004)

100

Episode 3723 (Mon 26th April 2004)

101

Episode 3724 (Tue 27th April 2004)

102

Episode 3725 (Wed 28th April 2004)

103

Episode 3726 (Thu 29th April 2004)

104

Episode 3727 (Fri 30th April 2004)

105

Episode 3728 (Sun 2nd May 2004)

106

Episode 3729 (Mon 3rd May 2004)

107

Episode 3730 (Tue 4th May 2004)

108

Episode 3731 (Wed 5th May 2004)

109

Episode 3732 (Thu 6th May 2004)

110

Episode 3733 (Fri 7th May 2004)

111

Episode 3734 (Sun 9th May 2004)

112

Episode 3735 (Mon 10th May 2004)

113

Episode 3736 (Tue 11th May 2004)

114

Episode 3737 (Wed 12th May 2004)

115

Episode 3738 (Thu 13th May 2004)

116

Episode 3739 (Fri 14th May 2004)

117

Episode 3740 (Sun 16th May 2004)

118

Episode 3741 (Mon 17th May 2004)

119

Episode 3742/3743 (Tue 18th May 2004)

120

Episode 3744 (Wed 19th May 2004)

121

Episode 3745 (Thu 20th May 2004)

122

Episode 3746 (Fri 21st May 2004)

123

Episode 3747 (Sun 23rd May 2004)

124

Episode 3748 (Mon 24th May 2004)

125

Episode 3749/3750 (Tue 25th May 2004)

126

Episode 3751 (Wed 26th May 2004)

127

Episode 3752 (Thu 27th May 2004)

128

Episode 3753 (Fri 28th May 2004)

129

Episode 3754 (Sun 30th May 2004)

130

Episode 3755 (Mon 31st May 2004)

131

Episode 3756/3757 (Tue 1st June 2004)

132

Episode 3758 (Wed 2nd June 2004)

133

Episode 3759 (Thu 3rd June 2004)

134

Episode 3760 (Fri 4th June 2004)

135

Episode 3761 (Sun 6th June 2004)

136

Episode 3762 (Mon 7th June 2004)

137

Episode 3763 (Tue 8th June 2004)

138

Episode 3764 (Wed 9th June 2004)

139

Episode 3765 (Thu 10th June 2004)

140

Episode 3766 (Fri 11th June 2004)

141

Episode 3767 (Tue 15th June 2004)

142

Episode 3768 (Wed 16th June 2004)

143

Episode 3769 (Thu 17th June 2004)

144

Episode 3770 (Fri 18th June 2004)

145

Episode 3771 (Mon 21st June 2004)

146

Episode 3772 (Tue 22nd June 2004)

147

Episode 3773 (Wed 23rd June 2004)

148

Episode 3774 (Thu 24th June 2004)

149

Episode 3775 (Fri 25th June 2004)

150

Episode 3776 (Sun 27th June 2004)

151

Episode 3777 (Mon 28th June 2004)

152

Episode 3778 (Tue 29th June 2004)

153

Episode 3779 (Wed 30th June 2004)

154

Episode 3780 (Thu 1st July 2004)

155

Episode 3781 (Fri 2nd July 2004)

156

Episode 3782 (Mon 5th July 2004)

157

Episode 3783/3784 (Tue 6th July 2004)

158

Episode 3785 (Wed 7th July 2004)

159

Episode 3786 (Thu 8th July 2004)

160

Episode 3787 (Fri 9th July 2004)

161

Episode 3788 (Sun 11th July 2004)

162

Episode 3789 (Mon 12th July 2004)

163

Episode 3790 (Tue 13 July 2004)

164

Episode 3791 (Wed 14th July 2004)

165

Episode 3792 (Thu 15th July 2004)

166

Episode 3793 (Fri 16th July 2004)

167

Episode 3794 (Sun 18 July 2004)

168

Episode 3795 (Mon 19 July 2004)

169

Episode 3796 (Tue 20 July 2004)

170

Episode 3797 (Wed 21 July 2004)

171

Episode 3798 (Thu 22nd July 2004)

172

Episode 3799 (Fri 23rd July 2004)

173

Episode 3800 (Sun 25th July 2004)

174

Episode 3801 (Mon 26th July 2004)

175

Episode 3802 (Tue 27th July 2004)

176

Episode 3803 (Wed 28th July 2004)

177

Episode 3804 (Thu 29th July 2004)

178

Episode 3805 (Fri 30th July 2004)

179

Episode 3806 (Sun 1st Aug 2004)

180

Episode 3807 (Mon 2nd Aug 2004)

181

Episode 3808 (Tue 3rd Aug 2004)

182

Episode 3809 (Wed 4th Aug 2004)

183

Episode 3810 (Thu 5th Aug 2004)

184

Episode 3811 (Fri 6th Aug 2004)

185

Episode 3812 (Sun 8th Aug 2004)

186

Episode 3813 (Mon 9th Aug 2004)

187

Episode 3814 (Tue 10th Aug 2004)

188

Episode 3815 (Wed 11th Aug 2004)

189

Episode 3816 (Thu 12th Aug 2004)

190

Episode 3817 (Fri 13th Aug 2004)

191

Episode 3818 (Sun 15th Aug 2004)

192

Episode 3819 (Mon 16th Aug 2004)

193

Episode 3820 (Tue 17th Aug 2004)

194

Episode 3821 (Wed 18th Aug 2004)

195

Episode 3822 (Thu 19th Aug 2004)

196

Episode 3823 (Fri 20th Aug 2004)

197

Episode 3824 (Sun 22nd August 2004)

198

Episode 3825 (Mon 23rd Aug 2004)

199

Episode 3826 (Tue 24th Aug 2004)

200

Episode 3827 (Wed 25th August 2004)

201

Episode 3828 (Thu 26th Aug 2004)

202

Episode 3829 (Fri 27th Aug 2004)

203

Episode 3830 (Sun 29th Aug 2004)

204

Episode 3831 (Mon 30th Aug 2004)

205

Episode 3832 (Tue 31st Aug 2004)

206

Episode 3833 (Wed 1st Sept 2004)

207

Episode 3834 (Thu 2nd Sept 2004)

208

Episode 3835 (Fri 3rd Sept 2004)

209

Episode 3836 (Sun 5th Sept 2004)

210

Episode 3837 (Mon 6th Sept 2004)

211

Episode 3838 (Tue 7th Sept 2004)

212

Episode 3839 (Wed 8th Sept 2004)

213

Episode 3840 (Thu 9th Sept 2004)

214

Episode 3841 (Fri 10th Sept 2004)

215

Episode 3842 (Sun 12th Sept 2004)

216

Episode 3843 (Mon 13th Sept 2004)

217

Episode 3844 (Tue 14th Sept 2004)

218

Episode 3845 (Wed 15th Sept 2004)

219

Episode 3846 (Thu 16th Sept 2004)

220

Episode 3847 (Fri 17th Sept 2004)

221

Episode 3848 (Mon 20th Sept 2004)

222

Episode 3849/3850 (Tue 21st Sept 2004)

223

Episode 3851 (Wed 22nd Sept 2004)

224

Episode 3852 (Thu 23rd Sept 2004)

225

Episode 3853 (Fri 24th Sept 2004)

226

Episode 3854 (Sun 26th Sept 2004)

227

Episode 3855 (Mon 27th Sept 2004)

228

Episode 3856 (Tue 28th Sept 2004)

229

Episode 3857 (Wed 29th Sept 2004)

230

Episode 3858 (Thu 30th Sept 2004)

231

Episode 3859 (Fri 1st Oct 2004)

232

Episode 3860 (Sun 3rd Oct 2004)

233

Episode 3861 (Mon 4th Oct 2004)

234

Episode 3862 (Tue 5th Oct 2004)

235

Episode 3863 (Wed 6th Oct 2004)

236

Episode 3864 (Thu 7th Oct 2004)

237

Episode 3865 (Fri 8th Oct 2004)

238

Episode 3866 (Sun 10th Oct 2004)

239

Episode 3867 (Mon 11th Oct 2004)

240

Episode 3868 (Tue 12th Oct 2004)

241

Episode 3869 (Wed 13th Oct 2004)

242

Episode 3870 (Thu 14th Oct 2004)

243

Episode 3871 (Fri 15th Oct 2004)

244

Episode 3872 (Sun 17th Oct 2004)

245

Episode 3873 (Mon 18th Oct 2004)

246

Episode 3874 (Tue 19th Oct 2004)

247

Episode 3875 (Wed 20th Oct 2004)

248

Episode 3876 (Thu 21st Oct 2004) (Part 1)

249

Episode 3877 (Thu 21st Oct 2004) (Part 2)

250

Episode 3878 (Fri 22nd Oct 2004)

251

Episode 3879 (Mon 25th Oct 2004)

252

Episode 3880 (Tue 26th Oct 2004)

253

Episode 3881 (Wed 27th Oct 2004)

254

Episode 3882 (Thu 28th Oct 2004)

255

Episode 3883 (Fri 29th Oct 2004)

256

Episode 3884 (Sun 31st Oct 2004)

257

Episode 3885 (Mon 1st Nov 2004)

258

Episode 3886 (Tue 2nd Nov 2004)

259

Episode 3887 (Wed 3rd Nov 2004)

260

Episode 3888 (Thu 4th Nov 2004)

261

Episode 3889 (Fri 5th Nov 2004)

262

Episode 3890 (Sun 7th Nov 2004)

263

Episode 3891 (Mon 8th Nov 2004)

264

Episode 3892 (Tue 9th Nov 2004)

265

Episode 3893 (Wed 10th Nov 2004)

266

Episode 3894 (Thu 11th Nov 2004)

267

Episode 3895 (Fri 12th Nov 2004)

268

Episode 3896 (Sun 14th Nov 2004)

269

Episode 3897 (Mon 15th Nov 2004)

270

Episode 3898 (Tue 16th Nov 2004)

271

Episode 3899 (Wed 17th Nov 2004)

272

Episode 3900 (Thu 18th Nov 2004)

273

Episode 3901 (Fri 19th Nov 2004)

274

Episode 3902 (Sun 21st Nov 2004)

275

Episode 3903 (Mon 22nd Nov 2004)

276

Episode 3904 (Tue 23rd Nov 2004)

277

Episode 3905 (Wed 24th Nov 2004)

278

Episode 3906 (Thu 25th Nov 2004)

279

Episode 3907 (Fri 26th Nov 2004)

280

Episode 3908 (Sun 28th Nov 2004)

281

Episode 3909 (Mon 29th Nov 2004)

282

Episode 3910 (Tue 30th Nov 2004)

283

Episode 3911 (Wed 1st Dec 2004)

284

Episode 3912 (Thu 2nd Dec 2004)

285

Episode 3913 (Fri 3rd Dec 2004)

286

Episode 3914 (Sun 5th Dec 2004)

287

Episode 3915 (Mon 6th Dec 2004)

288

Episode 3916 (Tue 7th Dec 2004)

289

Episode 3917 (Wed 8th Dec 2004)

290

Episode 3918 (Thu 9th Dec 2004)

291

Episode 3919 (Fri 10th Dec 2004)

292

Episode 3920 (Sun 12th Dec 2004)

293

Episode 3921 (Mon 13th Dec 2004)

294

Episode 3922 (Tue 14th Dec 2004)

295

Episode 3923 (Wed 15th Dec 2004)

296

Episode 3924 (Thu 16th Dec 2004)

297

Episode 3925 (Fri 17th Dec 2004)

298

Episode 3926 (Mon 20th Dec 2004)

299

Episode 3927 (Tue 21st Dec 2004)

300

Episode 3928 (Wed 22nd Dec 2004)

301

Episode 3929 (Thu 23rd Dec 2004)

302

Episode 3930 (Fri 24th Dec 2004)

303

Episode 3931 (Sat 25th Dec 2004)

304

Episode 3932 (Mon 27th Dec 2004)

305

Episode 3933 (Tue 28th Dec 2004)

306

Episode 3934 (Wed 29th Dec 2004)

307

Episode 3935 (Thu 30th Dec 2004)

308

Episode 3936 (Fri 31st Dec 2004)